Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel is supper friendly in the morning at breakfast and in the afternoon as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff was great the room was very nice and clean. Also fresh coffee that's what I was happy about.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stayed her with our softball team. While our game times did not allow the pool use, the staff was friendly about us using the eating area for potluck lunch and were helpful overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in manteca California...

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are great , allways a great place to stay . The night shift is also very professional And responsible they allways have fresh coffee and a great attitude....

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 05, 2017

club

Amazing place with delicious food. Just the internet is a little bit slow

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little updating and more involved staff but hotel is nice.

By

October 03, 2017

The hotel is nice, swimming pool and spa need some updating but the facilities are convenient and work. Staff needs to be more involved and not hide behind walls. Never saw any staff in breakfast area and only at desk when I hit the bell. No one checked our room between nights. Security is great though. Staff wander the parking lot all night.

Read More
Read Less

Money hungry

By

September 30, 2017

I made a reservation in this hotel, which I then called and cancelled the morning of my stay, which was accepted. Later come to find out they would not honor it, and have charged my company credit card and will not credit it back, saying it was sold out and they could have sold the room. Been a long time member of IHG, will no longer book stays with them, they are willing to lose a customer for life over a 1 night stay, makes no sense.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during Soccer Tournament

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, good food and comfortable. The price for the room was extremely over priced due to soccer and baseball tournaments in the area. I wouldn't normally pay that amount for a hotel room, but travelling with an elderly mother, we did it. Enjoyed the brief stay (less then 24hours), but didn't appreciate the hike in cost.

Read More
Read Less

Its close to stores restaurants and bars..

By

September 27, 2017

club

just to change up on the breakfast and . If u stay two days u can get a discount...

Read More
Read Less

Window AC units - very loud

By

September 20, 2017

club

For the rate charged they should be able to put standard heating and air. The window AC unit was very loud waking us up each time it started up. Also didn't cover the whole room equally so one side would be freezing while the other side was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

September 19, 2017

club

The bed was extremely Comfortable. Room was well kept and quite clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed staff and hotel Very clean and quiet. Ideal location

Read More
Read Less