Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 268 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

Mart 22, 2017

club

The room was absolutely clean and the stay was quite enjoyable and the staff was on top of everything and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean room

By

Mart 21, 2017

club

Staff was accommodating and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

Mart 15, 2017

club

The staff was friendly enough. Outlets in the bathroom didn't work with 2 girls in the room was not convenient. The hotel was sold out and the maintenance worker wasn't around to repair the issue. Breakfast was not well maintained and needed restocking more often. Had to ask staff for items.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

Mart 14, 2017

club

Consistent quality with the Holiday Inn Express. This particular Holiday Inn Express is clean, in a good location, hot tub seems to stay open durring winter at this location, and has friendly staff. We have stayed here many times and is our first choice for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

NIGTH CREW

By

Mart 13, 2017

platinumelite

NIGTH CREW HAVE A EXCELENT PEOPLE SERVICE PROVIDE IS ALL WAYS GOOD

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 14, 2017
On behalf of our entire team. Thank you so much for the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Manteca HIE is the best!

By

Mart 10, 2017

Great stay as always. Been staying there for business over the last 5 years. Great staff always caring and especially Gina! She has always helped me and gone far above and beyond to make my stay there excellent! Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Central Valley

By

Mart 07, 2017

club

This location was a clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay while working around San Joaquin County. I would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was always out and available by 6:00 with a decent variety of food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great little place to stay when in the area

By

Mart 06, 2017

club

I was booked here for a 6-day business trip and was very pleased with my stay. Checking in and out was really easy and the online registration worked like it should.

Except for the low water pressure, whining shower head and thin walls (I could hear tv from upstairs and people in hallway), this Holiday Inn Express offers really clean rooms, up-to-date amenities, and friendly, efficient service. I did bring my own breakfast foods since I'm gluten/dairy sensitive, but the breakfast room had coffee, hot water, toaster, and bowls for me to set up my own breakfast very conveniently.

Overall, I had a very nice experience here and recommend it for others.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the low water pressure and whining shower heads to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced regarding this issue, that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our maintenance staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

Mart 01, 2017

club

Had extra pillows on the bed as requested during my reservation process. The room was very clean as was the bed. Staff was was friendly. Breakfast food was not appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 01, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

Şubat 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast, clean room, pool and hot tub were nice, very few guests, some musty odor on first floor, recommend higher floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
Şubat 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the odor on the first floor, rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Şubat 15, 2017

Clean, affordable and friendly

Was in town for business and was able to have everything I needed. When I needed it

Posted byHotelStaff
Şubat 16, 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel and we hope you visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, but a so so room

By

Şubat 12, 2017

club

Choose hotel because it was further away from noise freeway. I wish holiday inn will go back to do upgrades like in the past. That will definitely make me stay more often instead of shopping around everybtime i am on a business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
Şubat 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less