Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

staff was great

By

June 26, 2017

club

staff was accommodating, room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

June 25, 2017

I love this property! I book this hotel for my business guest all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and breakfast service was great.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Bed was firm but also soft. Liked the breakfast was available earlier than advertised.

Read More
Read Less

easy to get to and great facilty

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

very nice place. quick and easy to get to, staff was very knowledgeable. the morning breakfast choice's were very good

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 15, 2017

club

This is a very great hotel to stay during my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Manteca

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our family arrived and the grounds were in great shape. The pool area was clean and the staff was courteous. Quick checkin and within minutes had a room key and wifi password and off to the room!

Staff were kind and offered suggestions for eating out. Breakfast was also great... everything was functional as it should be and there was not a lot of people to contend with....

Lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Rooms were quiet and clean and perfect for a team getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had a baseball tournament with boys. This place was perfect - rooms were large, beds comfortable, pool was clean, breakfast was healthy and filling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

This location was clean and kept up nicely. For our purposes it was perfect and we have nothing to complain about. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

June 06, 2017

club

Train passes through the area in the middle of the night and the whistle awakened me from sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Manteca Holiday Inn Feline Rescue

By

June 05, 2017

club

Every morning I would open the drapes and look outside. My room looked out towards the pool. During my stay of two weeks I saw at least five of six different felines. They would sun themselves around the pool or the landscaping in front. This made the stay more like "home". There was no evidence of feeding the cats. There was no odor from male cats marking territory. I saw no cat potty anywhere. Just sweet cats nearby. One morning I saw a black and white Feline climb up the palm tree near the front entrance. It found a nice place to lay on the tile roof in the shade. Another plus was the USA TODAY newspaper was outside my door every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

alles o.k. , nur Lobby und Frühstücksbereich sollte optisch getrennt sein, ich möchte nicht beim Check-Inn, oder Check-Out anderen auf den Teller schauen, ansonsten kleines Lob

Read More
Read Less