Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place

By

August 18, 2017

Great place and plenty of restaurants...........................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manteca

By

August 17, 2017

Had a great stay. Definitely recommend to fellow travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 11, 2017

Holiday Inn Manteca id great. Cathy was especially helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight trip stay - hot summer night

By

August 01, 2017

Great location off the interstate which allow us to avoid the morning rush traffic enroute to Bay Area on Friday morning. The AC worked exceptionally well allowing us to get a good night's sleep. I probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One nighter

By

July 28, 2017

club

The staff was great. Breakfast was better than average. The bed is okay. I have slept on worse. This was old and not very comfortable. F9r just one night it will do.

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday and good value

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nothing to complain; hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

We were at the Holiday inn for a baseball tournament. We had a quick check in. Easy reservation. A laundry room to wash our sons baseball uniform. A swimming pool and hot tub. Nice clean rooms. It was great!

Read More
Read Less

Lisa

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great service. Great rooms. Very clean and the staff was great. Great location. This survey is too long. What if I don't want to leave a review? I will never take this survey again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

July 19, 2017

Our softball team stayed i at the HIE in Manteca. It was the perfect location with lots of restaurants close, and grocery stores too (to stock up on water, fruit and snacks). The hotel was clean. The breakfast met our expectations and there is a decent amount of seating. The pool and outdoor area is fantastic!! Overall, a good hotel, perfect for what we. We're.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for value

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was good. Rooms clean and breakfast was good. Lots of choices. George (weekend evening security) is great and treated my group with respect allowing us to hang out quietly poolside after hours. Would definitely stay again if I. The area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was excellent. The check in process was quick and efficient. The staff was friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Unlike many places we have stayed the breakfast was wonderful. The location is convenient off the freeway and a great variety of places for lunch or dinner are within walking distance. I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean room ,great breakfast
Check in was easy. Good location

Read More
Read Less