Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1271 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great location and great amenities

By

June 23, 2017

This hotel is very clean and either new or newly renovated. The location is great. There is a pool and the restaurant is fantastic. In the lobby there is a table to sign up for all kinds of activities and the dive/snorkel boat is right there on site.

The mattresses leave a lot to be desired but other than that it was a perfect visit.

Read More
Read Less

We love this hotel!

By

June 23, 2017

club

We love the location of this hotel as we are able to see all of the parts of the Keys we most enjoy. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the included breakfast helps to eliminated the extra cost for another meal.

Read More
Read Less

Mi opinión

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nadie hablaba castellano en la recepción del hotel ni tampoco te daban facilidades para entenderte con el
Idiomas y la
Limpieza de la habitación bastante escasa al igual que el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Marathon

By

June 22, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The facility looked new and clean. Beautifully landscaped. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. Plenty of plug-ins for electronics. Comfortable bed and pillows. Shower had great water pressure. The breakfast was excellent. The on site restaurant was amazing. We found the food was less expensive than other places. Right on the marina. Beautiful view. The staff was courteous and helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfotable bed!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a great view. The room was great...comfortable and quiet. The staff went above and beyond to see that we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed here last year on our first visit to the keys and this year we made sure to return knowing that there would be no question on our feeling comfortable and safe. The beds could be a little softer and there could be a few more choices with breakfast, those would be the only improvements we could suggest. I can honestly say as soon as we arrived for check in we knew exactly where to go and what to do. We do refer to this Holiday Inn as our "home away from home". We were able to rent paddle boards right on the property this year. The sunset from across the street is spectacular, and we were able to enjoy the beautiful, nearby Sombrero Beach again this year. Upon check out, we spoke with the staff about bringing the entire family back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing

By

June 21, 2017

Father's Day fun good food at tarpon creek gift shop nice quite rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very good hotel ! Staff very nice and friendly!! Rooms nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance.

By

June 19, 2017

club

These hotels need laundry rooms in the Express Buildings.We only found one Holiday Inn,not an Express,but new in Rock Hill,NC.They did habe laundry room service.Absolutely needed as there are no laundramats close to any of these.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Beds!!!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The rooms are clean, beds comfortable, great breakfast choices. It's perfect wether you're traveling for business or pleasure. Our trip was with our family and they had great accommodations for all of us. Thank you to the staff for a wonderful service provided. We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

key west vacation

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon---Clean and in the middle of all the island action. Boating, scuba, beaches and very good selection of places to grab a bite. Pool is beautiful. Joined the holiday inn express rewards program and we will be staying there to increase our points for a free nights stay when we vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

During my stay it was clean, comfortable, the property was well maintained. The tiki bar was a lot of fun. The hotel is very convient to the area I was visiting.

Read More
Read Less