Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1122 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    31

Electric Engineer

By

January 22, 2017

club

Couldn't get a business rate for working at the Florida electric coop
The room rates changed from day to day not consumer friendly price
Couldn't get internet service in my room which cause me lost time from work
The room had a smell of very high humidity

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, we used the public bus to travel to and from key west.The bus stop was at the hotel.Very convenient. The pool was awesome,restaurant next to hotel serviced the pole.That was great. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

January 21, 2017

club

We choose Marathon as a point to get us closer to our Everglades destination. We had just come from the Dry Tortugas and Key West and were exhausted. Latoya gave up her parking spot so that we could be closer to the door, she offered to order dinner for us, and ensured that we had something for the road the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We love this hotel, the staff there and the restaurant experience too. The food is delicious! We always enjoy our stay! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great facility and amenities. Breakfast offered plenty of options. Pool and fitness center are clean and well cared for. Restaurant on the property had lots of options and great specials.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 16, 2017

Relaxing vacation, amazing pool and poolside service - definitely will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 14, 2017

Quiet clean rest stop on the way to key west florida.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and safe

By

January 13, 2017

club

I enjoy the Holiday inn hotels when I travel because I know what to expect each and every time. The rooms are great and the food is delicious. I recommend the Holiday inn to all of my friends and peers.

Read More
Read Less

A place

By

January 12, 2017

If you're okay with mold smell, this is the hotel for you.
Staff was great, housekeeping was excellent but the rooms stink.
Breakfast is standard but the breakfast staff will not wipe tables till the end of the breakfast. They also pull items early so get there 15min before closing.
It has so much potential be the few things that are not pleasant are really not pleasant.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear TP85, Greetings from Marathon, FL and hope you're well. It's great to know that you had wonderful interactions with our hotel staff members. On the other hand, allow me to extend my apologies that there was an issue with your room's odor along with the cleanliness of our breakfast area. Please know that your comments will be noted so we can take immediate steps to correct these deficiencies. I understand that this doesn't change your experience but I hope you can feel confident that we heard your concern. Thank you for being a long-time IHG Rewards Club member and your decision to stay with us. I wish that your recent stay will not tar your opinion about the Holiday Inn Express brand. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Perfect Location

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location before, and when my travel plans called for heading to the Keys, it was the first place i contacted. my family and I enjoy this hotel, and it's near everything. we tried the restaurant behind the hotel, right on the water, and it was excellent. price was reasonable, seeing that it is season now, and the hotels in Key West are outrageous, this Holiday Inn works out for us all the time. will always stay here when my plans call for going down to the Keys

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

January 11, 2017

We had one night in Marathon and the HI Express was the perfect hotel to meet our needs. The staff is very friendly and the facility is more than adequate. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon Holiday In Express stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I thought the hotel met all my expectations and the restaurant was great. I will stay there again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less