Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1299 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staff at desk was friendly. Had a small issue in my room and the maintenance crew was right on it. Room was great but bathroom needs more shelving more personal items.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon for a wedding

By

July 23, 2017

I am s Spire Elite Member with IHG and my family and I booked the HI Express in Marathon for 2 days. It was a quick getaway for a friends wedding. The hotels location is great. It is right on the water and it offers a ton of amenities. We were upgraded to a suite and it had plenty of room for the 3 of us. My daughter especially loved the pull out couch. It was clean and comfortable. We are definitely staying again. We just booked it for September...

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, centrally located

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great central location to stay in the Florida Keys. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows. Live entertainment at the on-site restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Marathon

By

July 22, 2017

club

This was our first stay at the Keys the reservation process is getting easier and easier and we love it, we were referred to this hotel by some friends citing the proximity to all sites and how comfortable it was to stay there; my husband brough his boat and we were glad to find out the hotel is boat and trailer friendly as of the parking spaces and the boat ramp just across the street, the hotel grounds are beautifly maintained and it encircles the beach vibe of the Keys perfectly, at the entrance Maria and Alexandra (on different days) were super helpful making sure i understood everything and all my questions were answer completely, at the arrival to our room it was great big and spacious not a really big view due to the decorative shades over every window that points to the ocean we were greated and helped by who i think was the head of housekeeping (because of how the others refered to her), i regret not to have her name because she was super attentive showing my husband the difference between the different kind of rooms the hotel had to offer, we decided to stay at our assigned suite; the grounds are wonderful: the pool, breakfast room, the proximity to the restaurant next door, the cleaningness of all places including the pool first time in the morning, on the three days we stayed housekeeping was standing attending to every request we made. I regret also not learning the name of the young hispanic maintenance guy and one of the cleaning ladies we encountered in the elevator once for i have a small son with special needs and this two people went out of their ways to greet him and make eye contact with him, the maintenance guy every time he saw my son he made sure he requested a hi five and that is the little things that make us feel more like people than a guest and it makes a tremendous difference when choosing a hotel, we will come back.

In the improvement oportunities the breakfast items were scarce the muffins stale, and some times not even that late items were already gone, compared to other Hi hotels there was no hot chocolate envelopes and the breakfast people seemed rushed, anoyed and bother i know people has their days we are all human but if the job is too much maybe they need a helping hand.
The internet was ok it was fast if you could stay connected because it kick us out even if we remained at the hotels grounds and if you left we needed to reconnect every time.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon

By

July 20, 2017

club

Had a nice time at Holiday Inn Express Marathon. Great pool and room was clean and roomy. No complaints. Though breakfast was a mad house......good selection of food just seemed like the entire hotel was having breakfast when we were.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Weekend

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great location in the Keys. Clean hotel with friendly staff. 3rd time staying at this location and I have not been disappointed yet. I highly recommend this property. Price is high but it is the Keys and all facilities are way over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Marathon Holiday Inn
It was much more than I expected.
The Marina and restaurant were a nice surprise

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean rooms, pet-friendly

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were surprised and very happy to find this Holiday Inn Express! So was our dog. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, nice restaurant attached.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep though noisy from outside the room

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn. We are not sure if there was construction going on at the hotel, but there as quite a bit of noise and we never saw any construction being done. Odd.

The room was good, the price seems a bit high compared to other places like SkipJack which offers Florida residents a substantial discount. Wish Holiday Inn did the same.

The breakfast options need to include more vegan items, such as Almond milk, non-dairy butter, etc.

Good hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and great service, comfortable bed!!!

By

July 12, 2017

Very pleasant stay in Marathon. Key West is an hour away and there are snorkeling tours right next to the property. Very hot days, but nice and cool in the room, extremely comfortable beds.

Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Key West, We were greeted very nicely and when we did not like the view, they changed the room for us. We would be happy to return to this hotel in the future when we travel to Florida again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

As always a great experience. I can always count on holiday inn. Great breakfast clean polite staff great rooms great amenities. You can't ask for more. Good prices as well.

Read More
Read Less