Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1211 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Service was very good. Staff friendly. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Marathon Fl Keys

By

April 23, 2017

club

Guest relations staff were v friendly and efficient, made us feel v welcome!
Good location, and easy access.
Rooms, quite spacious, quiet and the bed, pillows v comfy!
Overall experience was v nice.
Bm

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, pleasant location ( on the water). Tiki style restaurant attached to property - entertaining, good menu, reasonably priced, good food.

Read More
Read Less

What a Joke.....

By

April 21, 2017

club

Employees only cared about if hotel was filled or not.....
had room available for 2nd night and wanted more money just because they where almost full....

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, nice pool

By

April 20, 2017

Although I feel the price was a little high at this hotel compared with others in the area, the service was good, the rooms were very clean and the pool was nice. The restaurant was cute but did not offer enough choices. Overall, a nice hotel in a nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

We would stay here again if in the area.Hotel, room, breakfast area were all clean. We enjoyed lounging by the pool with the view of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

April 17, 2017

club

I really enjoyed this hotel, it was clean, the staff was friendly and it was the best of the 4 holiday inns we stayed at in the keys. The one problem I had was that the bath tub wouldn't drain properly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great front desk staff and friendly service. Beds were comfortable. Free wifi and parking. Tea and coffee offered all day. I didn't have breakfast but I saw that they were serving hot food. Overall good experience. A little over an hour drive from key west.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, building well maintained, staff was very helpful and caring.

Read More
Read Less

adequate hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. The lack of drapery did not allow for privacy or limit light exposure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff was great and so was the breakfast. Restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

April 09, 2017

club

I frequently visit Marathon and love staying at this Holiday Inn. The rooms are a very comfortable size, with nice bedding, COLD air conditioning, and are very clean. The location of this Holiday Inn is great, even though it is not directly on the beach, it is right across the street and a short drive to many...just take your pick! Staff is friendly and helpful, check in and check out always goes flawlessly. They provide a complimentary breakfast with a wide variety of choices, and for lunch or dinner there is a nice restaurant on the property that I love as well. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn location and it will always be my preferred place to stay when visiting Marathon, Florida!

Read More
Read Less