Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1295 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Marathon

By

July 20, 2017

club

Had a nice time at Holiday Inn Express Marathon. Great pool and room was clean and roomy. No complaints. Though breakfast was a mad house......good selection of food just seemed like the entire hotel was having breakfast when we were.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Weekend

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great location in the Keys. Clean hotel with friendly staff. 3rd time staying at this location and I have not been disappointed yet. I highly recommend this property. Price is high but it is the Keys and all facilities are way over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Marathon Holiday Inn
It was much more than I expected.
The Marina and restaurant were a nice surprise

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean rooms, pet-friendly

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were surprised and very happy to find this Holiday Inn Express! So was our dog. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, nice restaurant attached.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep though noisy from outside the room

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn. We are not sure if there was construction going on at the hotel, but there as quite a bit of noise and we never saw any construction being done. Odd.

The room was good, the price seems a bit high compared to other places like SkipJack which offers Florida residents a substantial discount. Wish Holiday Inn did the same.

The breakfast options need to include more vegan items, such as Almond milk, non-dairy butter, etc.

Good hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and great service, comfortable bed!!!

By

July 12, 2017

Very pleasant stay in Marathon. Key West is an hour away and there are snorkeling tours right next to the property. Very hot days, but nice and cool in the room, extremely comfortable beds.

Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Key West, We were greeted very nicely and when we did not like the view, they changed the room for us. We would be happy to return to this hotel in the future when we travel to Florida again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

As always a great experience. I can always count on holiday inn. Great breakfast clean polite staff great rooms great amenities. You can't ask for more. Good prices as well.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

July 09, 2017

Love the location of this hotel it's half way to key West and it has alot to offer. The restaurant was great and the service and the hotel and restaurant we outstanding. I would love to return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 08, 2017

Please see previous comments regarding our stay. Mediocre at best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel for what you need in the Keys

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, I had not ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, and it had everything one would need for a nice stay in the Keys. The pool area is very nice, and the breakfast was pretty good as well, pretty standard, and it had a good variety of items. We brought our dog, and it was nice to be able to have him along, the grounds were very suitable for morning walks. Didn't make it to the restaurant on site but it seemed to have a great reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast and no cleaning fee

By

July 07, 2017

The hotel provides a place to sleep while out all day. If you rent a house you will need to pay a cleaning fee. No cleaning fee and free breakfast. Only thing is that many of us leave early for fishing and they don't accommodate anyone leaving before 6 AM.

Read More
Read Less