Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1119 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    31

Awesome hotel!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We love this hotel, the staff there and the restaurant experience too. The food is delicious! We always enjoy our stay! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great facility and amenities. Breakfast offered plenty of options. Pool and fitness center are clean and well cared for. Restaurant on the property had lots of options and great specials.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 16, 2017

Relaxing vacation, amazing pool and poolside service - definitely will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 14, 2017

Quiet clean rest stop on the way to key west florida.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and safe

By

January 13, 2017

club

I enjoy the Holiday inn hotels when I travel because I know what to expect each and every time. The rooms are great and the food is delicious. I recommend the Holiday inn to all of my friends and peers.

Read More
Read Less

A place

By

January 12, 2017

If you're okay with mold smell, this is the hotel for you.
Staff was great, housekeeping was excellent but the rooms stink.
Breakfast is standard but the breakfast staff will not wipe tables till the end of the breakfast. They also pull items early so get there 15min before closing.
It has so much potential be the few things that are not pleasant are really not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Perfect Location

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location before, and when my travel plans called for heading to the Keys, it was the first place i contacted. my family and I enjoy this hotel, and it's near everything. we tried the restaurant behind the hotel, right on the water, and it was excellent. price was reasonable, seeing that it is season now, and the hotels in Key West are outrageous, this Holiday Inn works out for us all the time. will always stay here when my plans call for going down to the Keys

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

January 11, 2017

We had one night in Marathon and the HI Express was the perfect hotel to meet our needs. The staff is very friendly and the facility is more than adequate. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon Holiday In Express stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I thought the hotel met all my expectations and the restaurant was great. I will stay there again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

pillows great

By

January 10, 2017

club

had a great time in the keys enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn and will return soon

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 08, 2017

club

I liked the "side road access" (Key Colony Road) with a traffic light the facilitates making a left turn onto the Overseas Highway. Also, KCR has a wide pathway for pedestrians and cyclists.

My husband had surprised me with a Birthday Trip to the Keys and after a full day of activities, we enjoyed just walking out the rear door of the hotel to the Tarpon Creek Bar and Grill for cocktails and dinner. Excellent food and service.

Although I don't remember any one name, the staff was very friendly, cordial, efficient and worked to make sure we were completely satisfied.

The only point against would be we found it to be a bit noisy.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, short drive to Key West

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Came in on Christmas week and found that most hotels were booked solid, but the Marathon Holiday Inn Express had an opening and it was a great stay. Definitely a great location and decent value

Read More
Read Less