Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1188 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Stop to Explore the Area

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms, good location to enjoy the sights around Marathon. Continental breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in Marathon for 2 nights before going to Key West. The people were friendly and helpful. The pool area was nice and clean. a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

All around everything was great. We enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

March 18, 2017

We were given a water view and thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. Check in was a breeze and the facility is quite beautiful. The restaurant behind the hotel has excellent happy hour food and drink offerings.

The bed, although comfortable, had an odd feel to it. It felt like their was a straw type material under the sheet like a mattress topper????

Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfying stay, great value

By

March 18, 2017

club

If cleanliness, comfort and quiet are your priorities at a moderate cost, this Holiday Inn Express is highly recommended. This was our first stay at a HIE and we will definitely consider another when traveling in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, great place!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Fantastic hospitality and super clean. I'll be back to stay. Ferari and Calvin treated us like family!

Read More
Read Less

Marathn Holiday Inn Express

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stayed for one night March 2017. The hotel was very nice, but pricey. would have stayed more nights except for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, relaxing and warm pool!

By

March 15, 2017

The staff here were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The pool area was clean, and a sure place to relax. The pool itself was clean and very warm--it was great! Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting in Marathon

By

March 12, 2017

club

We stayed one night at Marathon Holiday Inn Express and would highly recommend this hotel. Check in was friendly and easy. Our room was ready early. The hotel was very clean. Comfortable room and beds. We slept great. The breakfast experience was wonderful. A clean and spacious area with lots to choose from. My only regret is that we didn't have time to visit the Tiki Bar behind the pool. It looked like fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was our third stay. We like this hotel a lot. It is close to restaurants, beaches and shopping. It is actually more pleasant in some ways, in our opinion, than the one in Key Largo, although that one is nice too. We liked that breakfast is provided. The only negative is that by 4 p.m. there was no sun over the pool and that made it a little cooler and less pleasant (in February). Overall, it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Always enjoy our stay in Marathon Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay on your way to key west. Marathon is a little slower pace than key west. Recommend crab cakes at 7 mile grill.

Read More
Read Less