Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great stay at the marble falls hotel. Nice stay, clean rooms, and awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

TFSC

By

February 13, 2017

Easy access, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Knowing that you stay in many of the IHG Chains, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I always like the cleanliness of Holiday Inn Express. I think the fact there is no bedspread is why I rest easier. Instead there is a double sheeted comforter.

If you stay in Marble Falls, be sure to have pie at the Blue Bonnet!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls

By

February 12, 2017

It's what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good price. Lousy breakfast, mediocre fitness facility and loud neighbors. I typically stay in Holiday Inns or Expresses and I have no problem with them. This one is nicer than most I've stayed at and has a good view from the rooms on the north side. I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy our full breakfast with your feed back we can learn from it and make changes, So thank you for bring this to our attention. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward tp your next stay with us and look forward to another great stay! Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 12, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, cold AC, hot water, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Drear Denton, Tx , Thank you for Being one of our Loyal IHG Rewards members. Thank you for your kind words in regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 11, 2017

club

This property sits above Lake LBJ and affords fantastic view of surrounding area. This is in addition to well appointed, comfortable, spotless rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Beautiful Lake LBJ is a hop and a skip away from the hotel very happy that you were able to enjoy the beauty.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are nice and comfortable. Staff is nice. Food is OK. The location is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Traveler

By

February 10, 2017

Easy access, great staff! I stay here frequently and feel safe and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Having a place that you feel comfortable in while away from home is always Great! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next return trip! Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely easy to find and near all the shopping and restaurants. Staff is super friendly and helpful. We've stayed here many times and always get the floor and type room we requested. The rooms are clean and well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything ok

By

January 23, 2017

club

went to town for leisure and stayed at motel everything ok will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

JimfromDallas

By

January 19, 2017

Friendly well dressed staff. Walked in grabbed the key went up to the room. Easy and simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was so pleased with this hotel, and if I am in the area again, I will most definitely book this location again!

Read More
Read Less