Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and good breakfast. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Please see my comments from the survey

By

March 22, 2017

club

Please see comments from my survey
Please see comments from my survey

Read More
Read Less

Typical for HIE

By

March 20, 2017

Nothing much to say here. This hotel is the typical HIE hotel found all over Texas. This one did look a little better from the outside than the others I've seen, but otherwise it is the same.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had trouble getting the tv to come on and the manager was happy to come to the room to look at it. He figured out the problem and resolved it.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean rooms

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very spacious and clean. The breakfast had decent selections. Option of turkey sausage was great. The only not so good experience was the check in staff was not friendly and welcoming of guests. The check out staff was much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience at Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls, Texas

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel looks like a new facility. It was VERY clean and attractive. It was also very quiet. We had an excellent overnight experience in Marble Falls, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 18, 2017

Clean large room where the kids could spread out and relax

Read More
Read Less

Very very bad do not stay at this

By

March 17, 2017

The service the day say that I was going to get for the amount that I was charge was not delivered the second day I was in they did not clean the room did not change the sheets in the bed the room was still dirty they did not even put toilet paper in the restroom the third day and I had to walk downstairs and ask him for some toilet paper The cable TV was not working they couldn't do anything about it forgot a tablet when I left and I call the hotel and they told me they couldn't help me at the time with it because they were helping customers which it made me feel bad because since I was in there anymore I was in a customer and they did not need to worry about me call 10 times and they told me the same thing finally after 24 hours I contact the manager and she told me The day found my tablet personally I think that one of the staff members to and that's why they couldn't give me a straight answer so beware with your personal things at this hotel I would never stay you recommend anybody

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with great views

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel on the outskirts of town. Staff was professional and diligent. The rooms were very spacious. Breakfast was fair but lacked anything particularly fresh made. The bathroom lighting was a bit poor. Fitness center was extremely small. Overall, though, a good family hotel at a decent rate for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds & best staff

By

March 17, 2017

Our service from the front desk to other support staff was amazing, they were friendly and helpful! The room was clean and the beds were so comfy!! We will be staying here anytime we are close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel Cleanest and our Friendly Staff. Delivering a great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG family of hotel. We can't wait till your return, until then we wish you great days and safe travels. Thank you, Pam R. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

March 16, 2017

Rude front desk
Cold food items
Dirty room
Not enough towels

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pam R. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel met all our needs. We shall stay there again. Quiet. Comfortable. Variety of breakfast foods. Lots of tables to sit at.

Read More
Read Less