Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great vacy

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Staff was very helpful with local stuff to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

Great stay when in marble falls. Front desk was very hospitable and accommodating to what I needed. Very comfortable bed and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel appears to be new, the rooms are large and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Short but nice stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived at this property late in the afternoon. I was greeted promptly by a very nice gentleman who checked me in quickly. The property was quiet. The room was good size and clean. My slumber was slightly interrupted by a loud noise that occurred around 3 am. Perhaps the person above fell out of bed. I did not see any staff when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Every holiday inn express I've stayed in are great. From Houston, TX up to Custer, SD. They are up to date and very well maintained. The rooms are large and feel like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Close to river and clean comfortable room. Would stay here again if I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, Great Value sight seeing. Relax, Attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls Texas

By

June 13, 2017

club

Had an amazing experience at this Hotel. Everything was top notch and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in the beautiful Texas Hill Country.

Read More
Read Less

BED WAS OUTSTANDING

By

June 11, 2017

club

EXCEPTIONAL COMFORT SAME WITH THE PILLOWSEVERY THING APPPEARED NEW

Read More
Read Less

Career interview

By

June 10, 2017

Visiting town for career interview. The hotel was very clean. Smelled clean no animal odors or tobacco smell. I am a pet owner/lover myself and a smoker. But I do not like staying in a home or hotel that reeks of either. The counter, cleaning and food staff were all very polite and helpful. Location great. Could even take a nice walk and see a nice view of town and lake. The bed was comfortable and I got great sleep. The wifi was awesome so I could do research prior to my interview. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 08, 2017

Great HIE. I will stay there every time I have business to conduct around Marble Falls, Tx.

Read More
Read Less

Staff training

By

June 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at other holiday inn express and have been greeted with a goodie bag and recognize for my membership level , not at this hotel. When I asked if I was going to receive welcome back points the young man did not know. When I asked for a goodie bag instead he stated we don't do that here.

Read More
Read Less