Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 495 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place to stop and rest

By

February 23, 2017

club

I was happy to get some good rest after 12 hr drive. Breakfast was excellent and would reccomend others to stay if quick visit or weekend stay. Very please with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

February 22, 2017

Tim works the front desk, he works he desk. He was welcoming and remembered us from last year. The hotel had a friendly atmosphere and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

This may well be the best "Express" level IHG property I have ever experienced. "Tim", the gentlemen who assisted me at check-in, was warm, efficient and professional. The property is in top condition.

The only area of concern is that parking spaces were scarce during my stay...but I believe most every room was occupied that night.

This property is convenient to the interstate and access to a wide variety of dining choices was excellent.

I would happily stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much William for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel.We appreciate your positive feedback on your recent stay with us . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would be staying with us again in the future.This is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to,Tim will definitely be pleased to hear that he made your stay special. We value your feedback and look forward to your visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Late Arrival - Great late night team

By

February 18, 2017

Got in about 1:15am, was greeted by name!

This is a world class service provider

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much Steve for your loyalty as an IHG Spire member and for choosing to stay at our hotel.We appreciate your positive feedback on your recent stay with us . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would be staying with us again in the future.This is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to,our night clerk will definitely be pleased to hear that he made your stay special. We value your feedback and look forward to your visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit and stay for busisness or leasure!

By

February 17, 2017

Great place to visit and stay for busisness or leasure!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to.. We greatly value your feedback and look forward to your visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

Staying for a short business trip, found the hotel to be in good shape, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spure member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to.. We greatly value your feedback and look forward to your visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my Holiday Inn Express stay.

By

February 13, 2017

I like the appearance of hotel. The desk persons are accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your future visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 12, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, and nice. I just wanted to get away and out of my house for a few days and this was a great location. I really enjoyed my stay here as I often do at holiday inn express hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our Thank you so much and welcome back.
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

February 12, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times this year and each time it is more expensive than the last. It is now way overpriced and not value for money, given the number of less expensive hotels in the same block.
At first, we had a really friendly and welcoming receptionist. This time there was a surly one. Although there is supposed to be free tea and coffee in the reception area, the hot water container is always empty. And the final straw was when the shower was only lukewarm. I called the front desk about this and he told me nobody else had complained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for all the disappointment with most recent stay. Your love and preference for our hotel is clearly indicated by the number of times you have continued to stay at our hotel and we hope this one time experience will not make you change your loyalty and mind towards us. We have addressed all the areas mentioned and retrained all our employees to be consistently warm and welcoming to all our customers because we greatly value you. The coffee and hot water stations are constantly checked to make sure we have fresh coffee all the time, we are sorry this did not happen on your last visit. Please consider giving us another opportunity to provide our services to you because your loyalty is very important to us. Thank you and welcome back !!!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

club

Front desk was great. The young man working the desk at a check in, Slater, was great. Breakfast was good and staff had it set up early. Rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Slater made your stay special. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your visit again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Visit Feb 2 - 5, 2017

By

February 08, 2017

club

Breakfast was adequate. I like the choice of Turkey or Pork sauage. Front parking area is a little narrow, difficult to turn car around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your future visit again with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful. Particularly Tim - we felt like he was our friend by the time we left. The front desk was accomodating to our need of a late check out. The Breakfast had a nice variety of quality food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Tim made your visit special. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your future visit again. Welcome back.
Read More
Read Less