Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 471 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

comfy and great customer service

By

January 20, 2017

club

parking lot is small, so carpool. wifi cut off in the parking lot. Staff is awesome and place was clean. I would stay there again. Its close to lots of food/sites outside of atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Marietta Holiday Inn Express

By

January 18, 2017

The staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. The rooms were clean and the beds were soooo comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff was about average. Breakfast was hot and there was plenty but it was very average. Overall a great Stay. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and consider being one of our loyal IHG rewards club members. Thank you and welcome back.
Read More
Read Less

Update the hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel staff was nice enough but it is a bit run down. It wasn't that the rooms weren't clean but that they looked lived in hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for giving us candid review on your recent stay. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Business Trip

By

January 13, 2017

Had a great experience at Holiday Inn, while I was in Atlanta on business. I would recommend anyone that would like a nice place to stay to come here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a gold member with IHG® . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Stay was okay.

By

January 12, 2017

Breakfast was not up to holiday inn express standards. Items seemed old and/or stale. The lady in the front was a little lost. She couldn't find my reservation but another employee there helped here and they found it. She also gave me someone else's room bill to sign when I first walked up to the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

My only concern was the cleaning staff didn't clean my room until later afternoon.

Everything else was excellent during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.We also apologize for the disappointment with the cleaning staff not cleaning your room during stay which we are going to address with the relevant departments and make sure this will never happen again. We hope you will visit us again soon and continue to be loyal to IHG. Thank you and welcome back.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 11, 2017

I want to bring attention to the Night Manager Michelle!!! She is what you want to think of as customer service oriented. As a rewards member I had book my room with rewards. When to check in she noticed my membership level and made notice of that. When I booked my room on their App it switched me from rewards to paying. She made all the necessary changes even called and talked with customer service so I didn't have to. That attention to detail is not seen anymore. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. They have the same breakfast at every Holiday Inn Express, They kept if full so even though their were a lot of people you didn't have to substitute what you wanted to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were impressed by the customer service and Professionalism by Michelle in particular. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your future visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff / Clean Facilities

By

January 11, 2017

No issues... No exceptions taken to recent stay. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

January 09, 2017

I had some difficulty connecting to the internet in my room. The staff went out-of-their-way to help me. The desk clerk even lent me a cable, which permitted me to connect until the WiFi problem was corrected.
All of the other staff members, with whom I came in contact, were friendly and helpful at all times. Furthermore, the entire hotel, including the breakfast area was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something the IHG family and our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and continue to be loyal to IHG . Thank you and welcome back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall, comfortable and clean room. Staff was welcoming and helpful. The internet was not all that great during the first of the year weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience with the slow internet speed during your stay and are happy inform that we have addressed the issue and our internet speeds have now been upgraded. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Front desk clerk was excellent, very helpful with travel and local food suggestions. No issues with anything about the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less