Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 536 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was clean and staff was very friendly the only thing I wish there was more restaurants close to hotel without having to deal with traffic. The location of hotel was easy to get into. Everything was clean and ready when I arrived. I would like breakfast to start at 6 but that just works bettter for my schedule. The bed was real comfortable and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

just what I needed

By

April 21, 2017

This motel was at the right location for my plans. Very quite motel, comfortable beds, great breakfast. Very friendly staff. very nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, good location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This motel was a pretty good value compared to other hotels in the area. We were in town for the Braves and this saved money compared to any of the ballpark area / Smyrna hotels. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly and accommodating.

Air conditioner ran but could use some maintenance. Did not ruin stay at all, it just would have made the stay a little better if the AC unit ran consistently.

Read More
Read Less

出張に最適

By

April 20, 2017

出張に最適なサービスと部屋の質を提供してもらえるので常に使用しており、今後も積極的に使用したいと考えている。

Read More
Read Less

Great location & value

By

April 17, 2017

I stayed here due to the proximity of SunTrust Park. The hotel was a short drive (3-4 miles) from the venue, and I had almost no traffic getting to and from the game. Considering the overall traffic in the Atlanta area, this was a huge plus. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. The room I had seemed a touch out of date and the AC probably needed a repair, but the room was clean, cool and comfortable.

There are some cheaper options in the area, but getting to and from them and fighting the traffic is not worth saving a couple of dollars. This hotel met all of my needs as a sports fan with my family, and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; feeling of security

By

April 12, 2017

club

I felt comfortably welcome. I use a sleep mask, so the light from the window didn't bother me at all. The breakfast was typical of hotels in the price range. Everything in the room, especially the linens, seemed to be clean

Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay. Simple and efficient. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

overall great service

By

April 12, 2017

great fluffy pillows. felt secure with elevator system
Left something in room. No problem. Sent to me same day.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Poor

By

April 11, 2017

club

The quality of the food served at breakfast was very disappointing. It is part of the reason we use HIE, but I would of rather eaten at Cracker Barrel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

April 10, 2017

I have stayed for several weeks at this particular hotel and the front desk and really all staff have been very friendly and even went out of their way to ensure I received my hotel points as I did not have my information on the reservations. Very nice people at this hotel and will stay again in the future should my business send me to Atlanta..

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep and great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Love the upgrades in the room and the fast service. A great night's sleep and a good breakfast. Definately worth the price. We will continue to stay at this hotel on our way to Florida every year!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Good hotel with decent value. The proximity to Marietta and the local highways was very attractive.

Read More
Read Less