Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

September 29, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and stocked well with towels. Great breakfast bar. Comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay In Atlanta

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel is always great. My business purposes are next door to this hotel so for me, it works well.

Tim is ALWAYS wonderful! He does love his job and it shows. See you in October Tim!

Sorry I can not comment on the free breakfast. I am vegan so I do not partake in breakfast there. But I can say that the breakfast are is always busy in the mornings.

I LOVE having a microwave, fridge and Keurig in the room. It makes breakfast and lunch very easy!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty as IHG rewards club member and to our hotel. We are alway happy to have you back. We have shared your compliments with Tim and he is says thank you and welcome back. All our customers feedback is very helpful to us because it helps us maintain great hospitality industry and customer service standards as well as make sure that all our customers expectations are met accordingly.We appreciate your continued loyalty and commitment to giving us feedback on each and every stay with us. Welcome back and see you soon again, room 516 will be blocked for you : - )
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 26, 2016

Incredible staff, Tim and Aarti were incredible and my entire stay was awesome. My sink faucet was leaking upon arrival and the front desk and maintenance staff took care of it before I returned to my room the next night. Awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for Kyle for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on your stay and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel and IHG continues to maintain our great hospitality standards for all our customers and explore for more ways of making sure that all our customers expectations are met at the most convenient and satisfying way. Thank you you so much and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

MARIETTA GA

By

September 26, 2016

I work locally and live locally but chose to stay at the HIE to work through online education requirements for business so I would tune out all distractions.

HIE is my hotel of choice.
I highly recommend them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Gold member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on your stay and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your continued loyalty to IHG and HIE brand is highly appreciated. Our hotel and IHG continues to maintain our great hospitality standards for all our customers and explore for more ways of making sure that all our customers expectations are met at the most convenient and satisfying way. Thank you you so much and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

September 19, 2016

Clean, easy access to interstate and well lighted parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your recent stay and for giving us feedback on your stay. We are all happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and highly recommend our hotel to future customers. We all look forward to hosting you again in the near future and thank you again for the positive feedback, Welcome back
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Staff was very welcoming; property is clean and has easy access to the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time taken to give us feedback on your stay and for sharing your experience with all our current and future customers.We will also be sharing your feedback with our staff as a way of motivating them. We look forward to your continued loyalty with IHG Hotels and for more stays at our hotel. Welcome back and thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

September 14, 2016

club

Have enjoyed our stay at this hotel on several occasions now and is accessible to local places.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time taken to give us feedback on your stay and for sharing your experience with all our current and future customers. We look forward to your continued loyalty with IHG Hotels and for more stays at our hotel. Welcome back and thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time taken to give us feedback on your stay and for sharing your experience with all our current and future customers. We look forward to your continued loyalty with IHG Hotels and for more stays at our hotel. Welcome back and thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and location

By

September 06, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express located in Marrietta, GA is a nice hotel. The hotel is located within walking distance of a convenience store and a Cracker Barrel. However, you do not have to be careful walking in the dark because there are loose concrete and potholes near the road where people will walk.

The check-in clerk was friendly and helpful but the clerk that replaced her later in the evening was not as responsive to questions.

The hotel needs to work on food. The cereal was stale and the "hot" food was not tasty. I was disappointed with the food. But I would be willing to stay there again because the rooms were clean and I felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate all your feedback and happy to hear that you would consider staying with us again in the future. We have also addressed the issues mentioned in your feedback and would be happy to assure you that your next visit will be a witness to the great changes that we have put in place. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Accommodated all 5 family members

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Lots of space, very comfortable. We slept comfortably and for a long time. The jet pool needed to be updated because it currently pink and looks like its from the 70s, but we didn't use it so I don't really have a complaint about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay and happy to see that you enjoyed the visit. We have also taken note of your comment on the jetpool and our maintenance is addressing the same.All feedback from our guests helps us improve in areas we need to improve and also helps us to maintain our high level standards of service and room experience to all our valued guests. Thank you so much and we look forward to hosting you again,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2016

Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I recommend this hotel and will stay here on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG gold member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to give us feedback on your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay experience and that the service provided by our staff was outstanding, we will share the same compliment with our staff to keep them motivated as usual. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, Thank you and welcome back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel service

By

August 27, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The noise level was very minimal. I would definitely stay at this hotel on future trips

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking some time to give us feedback on your stay and very happy to get such a positive feedback. We are glad that the service and stay experience was great and met your expectations.Our main focus is to create a hospitable atmosphere to make sure that all our customers are well taken of and they enjoy all their stay experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, Thank you again and welcome back !!!!
Read More
Read Less

buen lugar

By

August 23, 2016

club

personal muy atengo, lugar comodo. el internet wifi es bastante malo, baja velocidad y desconexiones constantes

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for giving us feedback on your stay. We value all the feedback we receive from all our customers . We are happy to confirm the technical problem we had with our internet has been resolved and you will not be encountering any more WIFI issues during your next stay. Thank you so much and welcome back, Tim
Read More
Read Less