Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 558 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Close to New Ball Park

By

June 22, 2017

club

Excellent service, comfortable bed, great coffee, quite area, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Holiday Inn Expewaa

By

June 21, 2017

Comfortable hotel with excellent secuirty and easy access off the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Always friendly staff willing and able to help you out. The beds are very comfortable and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 20, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel.
The staff was very friendly, rooms clean and food excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of check-in and check-out.

By

June 20, 2017

club

What I liked most was how clean and inviting it was as I entered facility; the staff were very polite and accommodating; the bed was very comfortable and it was quiet; located across street from great restaurant; bathroom was neat/clean; nice fluffy towels; many multiple television stations/programming; again, having a microwave and refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great little place to stay. As much traveling as I do for my business, I want a place that's inexpensive and still comfortable. HIE's always fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

June 16, 2017

club

It began as an average stay, and deteriorated after supper. There was too much external noise; the A/C was difficult to adjust to a comfortable temperature; and the light outside the room made it difficult to get dark.
The staff was superior.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Atlanta. Close to everything

By

June 12, 2017

We were on our way to a conference nearby. Secure parking, safe location and clean rooms are important to us. This Holiday had it all.
Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 11, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. Very secure, rooms are always clean and the staff is super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 10, 2017

club

All was as it should be- clean, quiet, good shower and a comfortable bed. Slept really well. Breakfast was ok, and there is a Bojangles right across the street. Convenient location, definitely fits the bill for business trips to ATL.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to get what they promise

By

June 06, 2017

Don't expect to get what they promise in regards to room size and location

But other than that the experience was good

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Braves games

By

May 25, 2017

Stayed here for a Braves game recently. It is a great location as it is only a couple of miles from the stadium and a very affordable Uber trip if you decide to let someone else do the driving so you can enjoy a drink at the game.
Comfortable rooms, I love the extra pillows on the beds. The parking lots are well lit for security , but was also very bright in the rooms. I guess it's a needed trade out. Will be back for our next game.

Read More
Read Less