Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 554 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

Fair

By

October 19, 2017

club

Need to have elevator serviced and need to update and remodel bathrooms and replace some of the beds!

Read More
Read Less

Tired and Old

By

October 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in need of great repair. Broken tiles walking to the elevator, shower in disrepair. Old. If you only need a bed and shower its adequate at best.

Read More
Read Less

convenient to Monterrey and San Francisco

By

October 12, 2017

club

We visited Monterrey Aquarium and lost of places along Fisherman's Wharf and the coastline.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 10, 2017

club

Nasty bathroom broken shower curtain and shower. The bathroom is nasty. Nothing relaxing on our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel Ruined by Inconsiderate Staff

By

October 09, 2017

This hotel may have been nice several years ago, but it has not been well maintained. At check-in, we were offered a complimentary upgrade to a junior suite. This was nice, except the "suite" was on the first floor facing their elevated parking lot so there was literally no view of any kind and the TV was on the other side of the room from the bed making it hard to watch TV in bed (only the bed in half the room seemed empty, would have been nice to have the TV over there plus maybe a dresser).

The bedding was clean, but I could feel each and every spring in the mattress; it obviously hadn't been updated years. The bathroom had mold in the tub and above the door, plus one of the light bulbs was burnt out. The AC unit made a very loud rattling sound so we slept with it off (which was rather uncomfortable). The ice machine on the first floor did not work.

The biggest complaint we had was noise. The walls and doors were so thin we could hear other people watching TV and walking down the hallway. Perhaps the worst part of the whole experience was the front desk calling our room at 11:45 PM to see if we had the TV on loudly because they got complaints of noise from that area of the hotel. We had already been sleeping for an hour and a half. This was very inconsiderate and handled very poorly. Walk around and listen for where the noise is coming from. Absolutely no need to disturb everyone because one room is loud. They may have been watching TV at a normal volume for all I know since the walls didn't block any of the sound anyway.

I'm glad we only had to stay here one night.

On the plus side, it is close to Monterey and Moss Landing, where we were headed the next day. The breakfast choices were the same as any other Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

great stay and clean updated rooms

By

October 09, 2017

club

easy check in; fast and quick to get up to my room. luggage dollies were easily accessible by the front door.
room was clean and stocked with plenty of fresh towels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

October 08, 2017

club

Close to Pebble Beach, quiet, reasonable price, if you don't need to be right next to the ocean,stay here. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff and breakfast was very good.

Just couple things that needs to be fixed. The clogged sink and the warn pout pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean! Easy in and out. Good for a business person.

Read More
Read Less

great stop over

By

October 03, 2017

best option for Monterey peninsula if looking for a newer facility away from noise.
close to CSUMB campos

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay, the staff was very polite. I have never had a problem with booking or checking out.

Read More
Read Less

great staff but old and dirty room

By

September 28, 2017

We arrived for a late check-in and left immediately for dinner. When we returned we were too tired to complain and wnt to bed but when we awoke the stale smell and the dirty room became very apparent in the day light. I will not be returning to this site and will be notifying Holiday Inn to update this location.

Read More
Read Less