Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 506 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Was a great place to stay. Just wish i could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent - facility not so great

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in the process of changing management and is having several issues. They handled my issue great so I don't want to go into detail with the idea that they will be getting things under wraps soon.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating

By

July 16, 2017

club

First floor room in major need of updates. Carpet in the halls and in the rooms were spotted and dirty. Only one machine worked in the workout room so if you are hoping to exercise, make plans elsewhere. Not up to par with other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in. On a positive note, breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Hilda

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great rooms for a great price! And breakfast is included!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nearby beach in 3 min driving distance. Thee is also a good park next to the hotel in walking distance

Room is clean. But the wall is thin, you can hear sound from next doors. Fortunately, they were quiet down by 10 pm

The breakfast room is a bit small and cannot accommodate all guests especially on holiday. The food were replenished at efficient speed. However, with big crowd, the room is a big mess. The first morning we were not able to find a table. The second morning we were fortunate to found at a last table but it was very dirty and we had to clean it up ourselves.

I saw there was a event room locked up next door which could have accommodate larger crowed. I wonder why the hotel cannot open up that room for breakfast seating during big crowd holiday

Read More
Read Less

Helpful,friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

Super people in all job positions, combined with good night's sleep and healthy breakfast made for a wonderful stay. Hall carpet had a couple of yucky stains. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for price

By

July 12, 2017

club

Room was clean snack machine provided ok for price, but location surrounding has little retail stores and restaurants. But if your just looking for a place to rest it'll be an ideal spot.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Monterey

By

July 11, 2017

The daytime staff was great with recommendations for where to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price.

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. Phone was not working, shower curtain rod is drooping, shower fauxet is loose, spa/pool is not clean. 1st floor hallway carpet is terribly dirty, night staff is undecidedwhen I requested for late check out, was told to request again the next day to the morning staff. I have stayed in several holiday Inns. This hotel is the worst among the Holiday Inns, needs a make over.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July 2017

By

July 07, 2017

club

My family and I stood here for 4th of July 2017. The hotel is in a prime location near beaches, restaurants, and Monterey

Read More
Read Less

Got my sleep and my breakfast

By

July 07, 2017

Ok place. I was able to get my sleep and same quality in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

July 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed in average hotel. Pigeon control outside of entry not adequate. Nice staff but lacked on a welcoming feel.

Read More
Read Less