Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 438 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

What was expected

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel met out expectations and served its purpose. The room we had, because of the layout, was great.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 22, 2017

Nice location good breakfast set up. Horrible beds, felt outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Working Hard

By

March 20, 2017

We are working hard and appreciate that the staff here also works hard for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, friendly staff, great service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Only thing lacking is a pool. The hot tub is nice but our kids were hoping to go swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Wife's birthday gathering

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed Friday and Saturday. Recommend Sunday arrival We had much lower room rates previous visit. Staff was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Marina State Beach Area

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent hotel. Very clean and the hotel staff are extremely nice and helpful. The only one thing is, the breakfast is average, it could be a little more tastier.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great value. Clean and comfortable. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was great . Breakfast was very good and well stocked. I was watching the staff maintain everything for breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Too much defered maintenance

By

March 08, 2017

The necessary repairs are not being made. The tile on the way to the elevator is broken; the elevator itself is beat up and dirty; the tracks for the elevator doors are filthy; the entrance to the hotel needs to be steam cleaned; the trash cans at the entrance need to be cleaned; the corridors need a good scrubbing. The lack of maintenance makes the hotel feel old and dirty.

At least the staff are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

THE Happening Place in Marina

By

March 03, 2017

club

Delicious food! Comfortable bed! Seamless check-in process! Staff is EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great value, great employee's!
Recommend if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly, amazing location

By

February 28, 2017

My wife is exremely picky about hotels. Cleanliness, service, food options at the hot breakfast...she thought it was awesome. Kids had more then enough space in the suite. Beds were comfortable. Food was good, a lot of options available. Location was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Best manager I have ever experienced. She was so helpful!

By

February 26, 2017

club

I cannot wait to return to this Holiday Inn Express. Nice facilities, great location and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less