Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 370 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Location of the Inn

By

June 25, 2017

club

Doubt any thing can be done, but the Holiday Inn is hiding behind a LOWE"S store. My GPS said we were there, and went by it twice before we saw the sign.. I would guess local ordinances dictate size of sign. You may consider trying to include a note on the web site or tell the desk to include arrival instructions.

Read More
Read Less

experience

By

June 20, 2017

Overall it was a decent stay. Just wish the cable TV had more than 5 working stations. Breakfast could have started at 6:00 AM instead of 7:00 since we were there for a softball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel had the most comfortable soft beds yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities!

By

June 06, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and express because it was very accommodating for a larger family like mine. The queen suite with two queen beds and pull out couch allowed us to all sleep comfortably. We had everything we needed in our room, a fridge, iron amd blow dryer.
We enjoyed the breakfast very much and my kids liked the pool. I was grateful for the fitness center so I could fit in my workout.
We were running late to the end times for breakfast and checkout and both the breakfast crew and our housekeeping were very accommodating and made our stay just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

Little disappointed in no refrigerator or microwave in rooms.. Other then that, nice place.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Stay in Marion

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

First I was greeted nicely but not as a Platinum Member. It was quick and easy though. I was not told of any times for breakfast. The carpet in the hotel looks old and dilapidated in some areas of the hotel. The room was clean and the thermostat was easy to operate. The WiFi did not work well at times. The speed was fast at times but probably needs more broadband to handle all of the electronic gadgets in the rooms from customers. Overall a nice stay.

Note, I stay in hotels overseas and they are leaps and bounds ahead of hotels in America.

Read More
Read Less

A small town Holiday Inn

By

June 01, 2017

The staff at the hotel were courteous and friendly. The room was big and comfortable. Plenty of parking. A bit strange being in the Lowes parking lot but quiet at night. The room was clean. Pillows were great. The carpet in the elevator needed a good cleaning or to be replaced, that was the one stand out negative for the hotel. It gave the impression the hotel might not be clean but it was all except for the elevator. It is a small town so not much to do around the hotel but the hotel was comfortable and I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Extremely pleasant staff. Very helpful. Thank you Sue and Jamie! Excellent cleanliness standards. This hotel was a little more dated than some holiday inn express I've stayed in but they still uphold top notch standards and stay on top of things. Didnt get to stay for breakfast but always love their breakfast selections. Best cinnamon rolls I've ever had and I appreciate Jamie giving us some to take with us since we had to leave before breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

全体的に満足

By

May 22, 2017

club

スタッフはとてもフレンドリーな応対。
朝食の種類も多くサービスも良い。
部屋も清潔だが、いかんせん全体に設備が古いことだけが残念。

Read More
Read Less

Sleep QUALITY

By

May 09, 2017

Room was perfect in temperature and no noise at all Service destk personell were outstanding. Breakfast was TIMELY and perfect in preparation.....

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2017

Everything from signing in to leaving was very simple.
employees very accommodating. Wanted a King room but was not available at that time. that was ok though bc we had 2 rooms booked and was able to have them connected. No refrigerator or micro. That would have been nice bc we had to leave food in cooler and keep cooler full of ice. We made due. My only disappointment was the condition of the toilet on first day. Had urine stains that were not cleaned off. However on the second day they were cleaned. Not sure if room service cleaned it or my husband. lol
We stay at this hotel every year at this time for tournament. Would highly recommend it if you can do without refrig.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's birthday

By

May 03, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent and accommodating to some special requests.

Read More
Read Less