Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 951 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Holiday Inn Express - Marion IL

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel was fresh and clean and a pleasure to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel was good but could be improved. The room could have a safe and there was a giant bug in my bed that crawled on me.

Read More
Read Less

Marion Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

So glad we stopped when we did. Marion staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and breakfast exceeded IHG expectations. Can't think of anything to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Good location comfortable bed good service

By

June 22, 2017

It's a good location the rooms are nice and clean the restaurants good staff is excellent would like to see coffee in the lobby area early in the morning before the restaurant opens up and we will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall, a very nice hotel. It appeared that my room had been smoked in before. TV was very small approx 27"

I will be returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and comfy. I had to stay here for work, and plan to return in the future. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in the hot tub room

By

June 14, 2017

club

I had a sore back from long hours in the car. We came to see a Miners baseball game. After a long day of travel, the hot tub was a welcome treat!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Marion, IL!

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel was a wonderful stop on our way to Florida. Great people, very clean rooms, and the breakfast lady was so nice. This is a very well managed property from the looks and condition of the hotel. Loved my stay and will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very accommodating clean hotel. Breakfast was very good. Exercise room could use some weight machines and weights. The only downfall is the problem we had with checkout n the amount of our stay was charged and held out of our account twice n management did nothing. Other then that everything was great. We will stay again but they will not get our debit card. We will pay in cash or go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. Nice location, by a lot of restaurants. Good choice of food at breakfast. Could have had more seating area to eat breakfast as we had to wait for a table to come open. Staff was friendly at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 11, 2017

The staff at this hotel are great people! They are glad to help in any way they can. The property is modern, clean, and well kept all around. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

June 09, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and well kept, the staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was very good and had a lot of options.
Parking was a little hard at night as the front parking filled up quickly and the only elevator was at the front of the building but it wasn't too far of a walk.
The elevator was unable to go up from the 1st floor on one of the nights but the staff was very apologetic and it was fixed the next morning.
The tv service was having some issues during our stay (a few channels were not working ccorrectly) but that was not a hige issue. The only real issue was the bed. It was very hard for my husband and I to get comfortable as the bed was very hard. We woke up feeling unrested and stiff both mornings.
On a good note, the offer different kinds of pillows so that was nice.

Read More
Read Less