Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 849 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Breakfast manager / worker was the best I've ever had at a hotel

By

January 13, 2017

I don't know the woman's name but she managing the breakfast, refilling the foods and keeping the area clean. She deserves a raise. It was the only time I've ever tipped (or thought about tipping) a person doing that. Excellent employee! The entire property is well managed. Holiday Inn should look to the Marion express as an example of how to run their brand.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay on New Years Day!

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay here. The room was great and had everything we could have wanted. We had an excellent jacuzzi tub in our suite. I especially appreciated the tv in the seating area. Our two boys slept on the pull out couch and giggled and watched movies before bedtime. The reading lights on the bedframe were a nice touch as our young son snuggled and read to us. Breakfast was delicious and there plenty of healthy choices. The only regrettable part of our stay was that the pool was cloudy and green. We brought this to the attention of the staff and it was immediately looked into. The staff was friendly and courteous. Express checkout was slid under our door and made being able to leave promptly after breakfast for further travel a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

January 09, 2017

club

The beds were amazing the best sleep I've had in months!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel and good people room was nice and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 07, 2017

We came for SIU Homecoming and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. All-around fabulous time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay. Feels Like Home

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

After a long stressful ride it was great to stop and be treated so nice. Made us feel at home and helped us find a nice place to eat. Great staff, nice pool. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is right off of the interstate. It is very clean and the staff is friendly. I would recommend this property to everyone traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop Along the Way!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and awesome staff! The manager was very helpful and the cleaning staff was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Welcoming After Long Day

By

January 04, 2017

My wife and I stayed here after a long and tiring day of very tense and wet traveling. Took us 12 hours to travel what should have been 8. So needless to say we were stressed and beat when we walked through the door to check in. Check in was so easy and the staff was so nice and friendly. Right from the start we began to feel the stress of the day melt away. The desk clerks were so nice and easy to talk with. It was if they could sense we needed the TLC they gave us. Once we settled into our room we asked about a place to eat and we were given a choice of several places. I wish I could remember the name of the clerk that told us about the places to eat because she knows how to read people. She wouldn't tell us one place over another, but when I asked about 17th Street, she gave us a look and a tilt of her head and told us we would like the place. She was working at cleaning up the lobby when we talked with her and took the time to give us directions and explain the food. We went there and when we returned she was at the desk and with a big smile on her face asked us how our dinner was. It was good, but she made it even better by asking about it. This hotel and it's staff really made a stressful day just melt away. Thank You for welcoming us and letting us stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for dog owners

By

January 02, 2017

club

We love this hotel, stop here on our way through Marion twice a year. It is very clean, has everything we need, great shower, fantastic mattress, all very important to us. Dog friendliness is a must for us and we were not disappointed. We were able to walk our dogs adjacent to the hotel in complete safety. Good restaurants nearby and super easy access to the freeway as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff was amazing. They were very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility.

By

December 31, 2016

Our first time staying at this hotel was a total pleasure. From check in to check out I can't give this hotel a higher rating. A friendly and helpful staff, a spotlessly clean facility topped off with one of the best "Express" breakfasts we have experienced. This is a great place to stay while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your outstanding review! We value all of our guests and their feedback. We and very happy you had a wonderful stay. We cannot wait to see you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less