Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 796 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Excellent stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

This hotel was very convenient to the interstate. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The bed and bedding were exceptionally comfortable, and the room was dark. The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was delicious We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling because you can be sure that the service will be exemplary and the room will be comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room!

By

September 28, 2016

club

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. It was a busy weekend as there were alot of activities going on in the area; but they were able to assist with all of our needs. The location is great and very close to major chain restaurants and nearby malls for shopping. The room was very nice, comfortable, and clean with very elegant bathrooms. I would come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room exceeded our expectations. The suite was large - including a couch, chair/ottoman, moveable work desk and chair, big televsion with variety of channels, microwave, mini-fridge with working freezer, Keurig coffee maker and table/chairs. The room was very clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to others without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times for business. This is one of the best hotels in Marion. It's located directly in front of the AAA baseball field and easily walkable to attend a game. Also walk to Menards or several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

September 24, 2016

the hotel was very comfortable I was up graded to a sweet from a regular room at no additional charge was pleasantly surprised I stay at this hotel when im in the area have never had a bad stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 22, 2016

I have always preferred Holiday Inns, and this one is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Value hunter 05 - Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 20, 2016

Everything was great, good value, clean, quiet, good value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
rb2965 - Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

It was just great would always stay at Holiday Inn Express. We upgraded ourselves from the other hotels. Have never had a bad experience yet, always friendly and inviting...except one guy at a hotel in Kentucky said there is not room within 20 miles from here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
mollyanna60 - Thank you for staying with us in Marion! We are so happy you chose us and Holiday Inn Express and we hope that we are your new stopping point in this area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

September 15, 2016

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス
心地よいおもてなし
お も て な し BY クリステル滝川
勢いの良いシャワー 

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

I visited this hotel due to business. My room was clean and my stay was very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Weegee71 - Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Southbound for a funeral

By

September 05, 2016

Nice property and in area with many choices for restaurant fare.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Willie Joe from San Anton - Thank you for staying with us on your visit to the area. We are very sorry about the funeral visit, hopefully you had time to enjoy some of our great amenities while you were here. Thanks again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Marion IL

By

August 31, 2016

The staff was very friendly and efficient at check in. All of my special requests were met. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows gave me a good night sleep. The room air conditioner had difficulty keeping up with the humidity though. The daytime and night time temp outside was a steady 73 degrees, and the area got over a foot of rain in the 4 days I was there. That being said, humidity was an uncontrollable problem. Overall, yes, I would return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Speedy454 - Thank you for staying with us and filling out a review! We are so sorry about all of the rain. It was a 4 day span of rain this area has never experienced before. Hopefully you can visit again when the weather is a little nicer. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less