Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 884 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars

Very clean and new!

By

March 16, 2017

club

I loved this hotel. It's in a new development area and the entire area was great to be in. Our beds ere comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and have always found it to be a peasant and relaxing stay. It is a great location for us and I'm sure we will stay here many times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice when Visiting Carbondale

By

March 14, 2017

My family teases me about being a germaphobe due to my cleanliness standards. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at our room to find that it exceeded my expectations in all facets of freshness. The bed linens and bathroom were spotless to the naked eye. (I left my portable blacklight at home for the weekend) The carpets were clean and the air in the room was fresh. Even the TV remote was clean!

The free breakfast was also a delightful surprise. The food choices were plentiful and appealing to the eye. I would have paid at least $40 to provide my family with a similar breakfast dining experience at a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

New hotel very clean room great value. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the marion il area. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

We were in town for a funeral. I reached out to the manager requesting an early check in. His response was prompt and a room was ready for us early. Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to the highway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel roughly once a month and have always had a good experience. Cleaner and better rates than the carbondale location. They gym is rather small but never busy and they could use additional parking, but other than those small factors, the place is great.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

The staff for this hotel is a great group. They know the area and went out of their way to gives us good information. 17th ST BBQ was a great recommendation. Hotel was very clean and well kept, one of the top HIE I have stayed at and as a Spire Elite member I stay and many IHG properties.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

good location,

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good location along I-57. Good clean rooms. Good basic breakfast, Number of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Well Managed and Clean!

By

March 06, 2017

club

This hotel is by far the best in Marion. It's a very clean property, right off the interstate, exceptionally clean rooms, and beyond amazing breakfast! You can tell the managers work hard to keep things place in perfect order!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable rooms

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very friendly staff bright colors in breakfast area staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about hotel and their jobs

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean hotel

By

February 28, 2017

We enjoyed the pool. Staff was friendly and prompt with service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and GREAT service

By

February 24, 2017

club

I would definitely stay in this hotel again. The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less