Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 577 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellente établissement...personnelle désagréable

By

October 18, 2017

club

La femme a la réception non souriante désagréable... Si non tous l'établissement est super

Read More
Read Less

tres bon hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

lors de nos départs en croisiere nous privilegons cet hotel de part la qualite des services et accueil parfait

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Maravilloso, relajado, sin ruido y cercano a un medio de comunicacion

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Comfortable bed for good night sleep.

By

October 14, 2017

club

Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et personnel très sympa.

By

October 14, 2017

Séjour tres agréable dans cet hôtel. Personnel tres disponible. Vraiment super

Read More
Read Less

Poor Panaromic view

By

October 10, 2017

The overall hotel is good with all the services but I had booked panaromic view for my anniversary which I thought would have a great view but it was a joke on the name of panaromic view with asking us to pay more amount of money. The hotel asks you to write reason for your stay and I was expecting some decor as I had selected as anniversary but there was nothing Why ask when you can’t even decor or wish happy anniversary and waste my time by adding that info

Read More
Read Less

Unser Zimmer war leider abgewohnt

By

October 10, 2017

club

Die Wände und der Teppichboden sind fleckig und verschmutzt gewesen.
Am Schreibtisch quillt das Holz an den Kanten auf, das Zustellbett war durchgelegen.
Es war sehr laut obwohl die Fenster geschlossen waren.
Die Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption war freundlich, sprach nur englisch welches ich recht schlecht verstand. Zum Check In und Out reichte es.
Das Frühstück war langweilig, kein Rührei, kein Speck. Es gab hartgekochte Eier, etwas Käse und Wurst und diverse Cerealien. 1-2 Sorten Marmelade, vieles wurde mehrfach angerichtet, dadurch entsteht zunächst der Eindruck einer großen Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

confortable, propre, personnel agréable

By

October 10, 2017

Hôtel très bien situé. Juste en face de la gare de Marseille saint Charles. Pratique pour regrouper une grande famille qui arrive de toute la France et de passer un bon WE à Marseille.

Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

October 10, 2017

club

出了马赛火车站就到了,坐火车去马赛,这里还是很不错的。睡眠质量不错,房间安静。但这家店在我入住的前2天就刷了信用卡的预售权,我觉得有点别扭,还没入住,我也有可能取消,这样总感觉有点强制消费或者不信任的感觉。也打洲际集团的客服反映了这事,但是给我的回答也不满意,说每家店有自己的规则。

Read More
Read Less

séjour affaires

By

October 09, 2017

bon établissement - très bruyant le soir la nuit - mais sans doute surtout à cause de l'indélicatesse de certains résidents.

Read More
Read Less

bon rapport qualité/prix

By

October 09, 2017

bon séjour dans cet hôtel... propreté de la chambre au top. buffet petit déjeuner très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate room with comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

club

Ideal for short stay, good links across the road at the station to the airport and elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less