Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 449 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

位置一流

By

February 20, 2017

club

酒店位置就在Marseille - Saint Charles 火车站出站口,出行非常方便。房间干净整洁,卫生间很干净,员工非常专业,早餐标准欧洲大陆早餐。

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel staff and location

By

February 18, 2017

Stayed here as its location is superb two minutes walk from the main railway and metro stations Danilo and Vanessa checked me in found me a English map
Of the city allocated me a panoramic room they were just superb a great asset to the hotel suggested restaurants in the area just fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

February 18, 2017

club

Приветливый персонал и замечательный завтрак. Удобная парковка на месте. С утра мы оставили вещи в камере хранения и прогулялись по городу, а потом забрали машину и поехали дальше

Read More
Read Less

hotel très bien situé et confortable

By

February 17, 2017

bon accueil
personnel discret professionnel et sympathique
très grande propreté de l'établissement en général
très bonne literie
parfaitement situé par rapport à la gare et au centre ville
bonne isolation des chambres
température de chambre réglée un peu basse (pas de couverture supplémentaire)
Prodduits de déjeuner très correct mais en diversité limité

Très bon séjour

Read More
Read Less

Comentarios

By

February 16, 2017

Quería destacar y felicitar a Vanesa en la recepción ella se mostró permanentemente activa y con un interés en ayudarnos en lo que necesitamos. Así como también saber entender nuestras necesidades. Por ejemplo nos cambio de habitación y también hizo lo posible para que la calefacción funcionará como corresponde aunque lam notablemente no fue así.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon rapport qualité prix

By

February 15, 2017

A proximité de la gare st Charles. Cette hôtel est bien situé. Les prestations dont bonnes et le personnel agreable

Read More
Read Less

CONFORT

By

February 13, 2017

club

CONFORTABLE ET ACCEUILLANT
FACILITE D'ACCES DEPUIS LA GARE ST CHARLES
UN ENDROIT IDEAL POUR VOTRE SEJOUR
METRO ET TRAIN EN FACE DE L'HOTEL
D'AFFAIRES A MARSEILLE

Read More
Read Less

Superb well done !

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is fabulous place to stay superb location next to the railway and metro station with a direct bus to the airport just 15 minutes journey time. If anyone needs to know how to run a superb friendly hotel just spend two nights here and observe how things should be done great staff especially Vanessa and Danilo
Thanks to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel pratique

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hôtel propre très pratique proche de la gare Saint charle et du centre ville petit déjeuner correct et personnels accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione vicino al metro e ai bus per l'aeroporto

By

February 05, 2017

club

Buona posizione vicino al metro e ai bus per l'aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

un buon soggiorno

By

February 05, 2017

club

buon albergo in posizione comodamente raggiungibile in auto e in treno.

Read More
Read Less

Très très bien

By

February 02, 2017

Je recommande cet hotel qui est bien situé, confortable, avec un personnel irréprochable!

Read More
Read Less