Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 282 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

Nice clean hotel with a very friendly staff. I will stay in this hotel next time I am in Marshall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed (as usually for a HI)

By

March 26, 2017

club

Room was next to elevator which created a rough night of sleep. I was not able to eat breakfast as most of the food was gone when I got down there (7:30am). Overall, the stay was good besides these minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value, clean

By

March 26, 2017

Great staff and popcorn in the lobby. Travel a lot and the overall value and service were great and will stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Motel stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Comfortable and nice breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 22, 2017

club

First of all the pool was very cold for being heated. TV cable channels were staticy and blurted in and out. Bacon at breakfast was very hard to eat.

Finally my husband asked me are you sure it's noon for checkout and I said that's what the email confirmation said. So he called front desk and they said it was 11am. So I went up there and asked and she said it was 11am. I showed her the email and she said it was clearly stated it on the side wall. Point is I didn't look at that cause I already received confirmation in my email that it was 12pm. My kids got there at 1030qm to swim and ended up being very disappointed.

Then I check my account and an extra 20.00 was charged on it so I called and he said it was for incidentals. It came off but point is they never said anything that they were charging extra so luckily it was on my card.

Read More
Read Less

Battle Creek Good Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Newer Hotel Style a little more Boutique and smaller rooms than I'm normally used to being in. However nicely laid out and well appointed. Starting to show some minor ware. But still in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Please fix the pancake maker. And refill the water it fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

March 15, 2017

Love this hotel!! Will be back!! Great hotel with great staff. More than pleased with our stay. Room was fantastic and could,not ask for more!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 14, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a quick overnight stop before going to Chicago. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not use the pool or fitness center because we were only there for the night but everything looked clean and well-kept. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice room, very clean. Would have been nice to have black out drapes. Breakfast choices were about the same as all Holiday Inn Express locations. Hotel staff was efficient and friendly at check in and breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Marshall

By

March 11, 2017

club

Overall, had a good experience with the hotel. The staff was courteous and the room was clean. The fitness center was unimpressive and should be updated with some new equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Food was good. Staff wasfriendly

Read More
Read Less