Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has gone downhill over the past year. The manager was very helpful to resolve our problem. The breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We will soon be starting our renovations. We are looking forward to a new and improved look.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

12 enero 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location. ParkinG for big trucks next to hotel at truck stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

06 enero 2017

club

Had another great stay at IHG!! Recommend to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Great having you. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

room dirty

By

13 diciembre 2016

room 1 was dirty, room 2 no internet was told it must be working because front desk was on it and shower had several used bars of soap in it.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 diciembre 2016
Dear nursegrammie, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Here

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Marshall, Texas about once a month and usually stay at this hotel. On my last stay, I forgot something valuable when I left and didn't notice until I returned home, so I called the hotel and spoke to the front desk. Since it was a Sunday I was asked to call back during normal weekday business hours (in a courteous way) since there were some questions that the manager needed to answer.
Upon speaking to the hotels GM Inki (her first name), I was informed that yes, they did have my property secured and would hold it until I returned, or could mail it to me. She then went out of her way to find out some mailing information and returned my call a few hours later, and took care of mailing my property to me.
So, I would like to thank Inki at the Holiday Inn Express at Marshall Texas for the prompt, courteous, and efficient manner in which she resolved my problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
It was my pleasure. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Super Fantastic New Year!!! We hope to see you in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility and Great Breakfast

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

I was passing through the area en route to Houston and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very helpful, the room was extremely spacious and the continental breakfast was one of the better tasting. Enjoyed the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you will stop and stay with us again during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Everything was great...except for the bed. It was as hard as a rock. We requested a soft mattress and the one in our room was as comfortable as the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Sorry your sleep was not up to your standards. Starting in January we will be replacing all of our beds please come back and give us a try.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

31 octubre 2016

club

Traveling through the area and stayed here overnight. Everything was excellent - the friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff; the cleanliness of the room, bathroom, and breakfast area; the comfort of the bed and room; and tasty, full breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Come back and see us in 6 months we are starting a renovation and you will not believe your eyes.
Read More
Read Less

Great stopping point

By

26 octubre 2016

Visited this property many times while traveling, and have always found the property team to be very friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Football game and Hwy 80 Garage Sale Visit

By

18 octubre 2016

club

We were in Marshall for a college football game, and decided to also try the Hwy 80 garage sale while we were in the area.
The hotel is beautifully kept, lobby and rooms were very nice, and breakfast was fresh and had nice variety.
Only downside we experienced was a lack of insulation for sound between guest rooms.
Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Minor issues.

By

17 octubre 2016

We've stayed at this property 3 times over the last 4 weeks as our son is in sports at ETBU. Property is clean with friendly staff. Only a couple of minor issues. On our stay 3 weeks ago we were looking for a water fountain downstairs when returning to hotel late after a game. Front desk said no water nearby however we could have a complimentary bottle of water. Was a nice gesture. Many hotels we stay at in the region do the same. On our most recent stay I went to the front desk late at night. I asked if we could get a bottle of water for the room. Was told that sure however they were $1.50 each. When I asked why the charge as they were complimentary 2 weeks earlier I was told that water was complimentary at check in only. However if you accepted water at check in you would not receive reward points. Never heard of this policy in the years we've been an IHG member. So have we been forfeiting points in the past and not known it? Not the $1.50 I'm concerned with. Just the inconsistency with whatever the policy truly is. The employee was courteous and apologetic. WIFI password seems to change on Saturday nights. Have had to call front desk for new password twice on Sunday mornings. Just an FYI.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Affordable Price!

By

13 octubre 2016

Fantastic! The staff was attentive and courteous and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. This hotel stay undoubtedly exceeded our expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you get to come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less