Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Felt honored for our family's service to our country

By

May 25, 2017

club

Thank you for honoring the veterans!!! As a veteran, a widow of a veteran and the mother of two active duty personnel, I sure appreciated the military discount. I will be back! You had me feeling honored!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bathroom was nice, the staff was friendly. I could not have asked for a better stay. I would recommend this place to everyone. The only thing I would say is that a pool would make it even better.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 21, 2017

club

Hotel was fine for one night. Would not want to stay more than a couple of nights.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but sore back

By

May 14, 2017

club

Clean room, mattress hurt my back, breakfast was ok, biscuits were hard as rocks though.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, private and quiet

By

May 12, 2017

club

We liked the hotel and the city so much that we are returning this upcoming Mother's Day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Overall perfect stay bed was very comfortable. Internet was speedy and the cleaniness of the hotel was great. The atmosphere was just amazing. Recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel without a reservation and was able to get a room with no problems. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The outside of the hotel and common areas are a little dated but other than that there is nothing wrong with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 04, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The hotel was clean and beautiful.
The breakfast was your typical continental breakfast, would have been perfect if the scrambled eggs would have been real. The omelet was good.
Beds were comfortable and I slept well.
Really enjoyed the fruit, coffee and freshly baked cookies provided all day. Made the stay feel more like home.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 04, 2017

Great staff that made sure our visit was great! Breakfast was good and kept assorted items well stocked!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 03, 2017

club

Your survey is too long. This was a bit too much and it made me write more.

Read More
Read Less

unhappy customer

By

May 02, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel only do what they have to. They had an opportunity this weekend to extend help to people who really struggled up and down the stairs and because of weather getting in and out of the hotel with their belongings.
Also not once was I addressed as an IHG member, and when I brought up how I asked for a lower floor in my IHG request section, I was told sorry all those rooms are already taken.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 01, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately as we stepped into the lobby. The front desk clerks were great and had excellent attitudes. Since they had overbooked the King size bed rooms we were pleasantly surprised to have been upgraded to a Jacuzzi room! The room was quiet and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the Jacuzzi was so relaxing! There were several restaurants nearby and being close to the highway was great. The breakfast was good, pretty much standard for any hotels complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less