Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 238 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

excellent

By

January 12, 2017

I had an emergency situation come up and everyone made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I didn't arrive when breakfast was served bit still got to go to kitchen and eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

no cart

By

January 11, 2017

The cart was a big issue at the time. When I talked to the girl at the desk in the morning, she was very concerned and offered to have some employees to help me with are luggage, she was very nice and concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the cart. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Rip Off

By

January 11, 2017

Way too much money for only a fair room. We did not liker this place. Dirty hallways. Dirty windows. Needed new drapes in room. First room we were sent to had not been cleaned at all. No sheets on bed. Was given another room. Should have been half the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced while you were with us, and will do our upmost to make sure some changes are in place. Your input on this situation is very important to us and we deeply apologize once again. We hope in the future, should you choose to book with us, that your stay is up to our standard. Thank you, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

A very nice stay after a long night and day of traveling

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 28, 2016

Good room and breakfast breakfast for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

great room - breakfast disappointing

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

The biscuits were dry and hard like they were prepared the night before. Everything else was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a nice stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize for the way breakfast was and it is something that I am going to personally see too. We hope you will visit us again in the near future, and see the hard work we put into improving where we were lacking. Sincerely, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great clean place. excellent service

By

November 02, 2016

Surprised by how clean and easy to access rooms. Bed was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

managers assistance on phone

By

October 31, 2016

very helpful in assisting me in getting the proper amount of rooms for the group

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

October 26, 2016

club

Although a little dated, this hotel is comfortable and clean. Breakfast room could use a little more space and an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 26, 2016

club

The hotel room was nice and had everything you need. And if you forget something the front desk will see what they can do to help. Friendly staff at the desk and at breakfast. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful Stop

By

October 26, 2016

Stopped here for a quick sleep on a long trip. All four of us loved the place. It was clean, secure and quiet. Hotel desk worker was positive and acted like he enjoyed working there and helping us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less