Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 221 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

great price and service.

By

September 29, 2016

Will return. Had not planned to stay there on the way home but since we liked the hotel so much and it was conveniently located we booked a room for our return.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
k you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Viola S Asst Manager
Read More
Read Less

We were in town for a wedding

By

September 18, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. We had several family members there and felt at home. We were able to visit in the great room after breakfast and didn't feel rushed out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel we found as we drove.

By

September 14, 2016

Loved this location got great rest and everyone was incredibly friendly. Totally made this a great start to our cross country trip.

Read More
Read Less

shabby

By

September 08, 2016

Best to stay somewhere else. Far below IHG standards

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Viola S Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

August 24, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marshfield, MO. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was really good too! I would definitely recommend staying here if you are traveling through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating employees

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel was very clean and I found the employees to be very helpful and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

July 25, 2016

This Holiday Inn is owned by the same group as the holiday Inn in Lebanon, MO. The one in Lebanon, always get my rewards club points on my account. But for some reason I have to keep asking for a receipt and to get my points credited by this one. I have been given the same room as other people to have to move to another room. Just not very custmer oriented.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear JT1956, We appreciate that you took the time to review our property. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. On the other hand, we'd like to apologize if the service you received was not satisfactory. We will make sure that necessary steps are taken to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member and we hope you give us the chance to host you again in the future. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

I loved the hotel. It was so beautiful and I felt like I had walked into a dream.. I will recommand this Holiday Inn to anyone that can appreciate clean, nice, and a good night sleep.. Thank You!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We came off the road and got good sleep a bite to eat, and back on the road. Worked good thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great Place to stay, highly recommended. Bathroom shower was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

July 05, 2016

I recent'y stayed at the Holiday Inn in Marshfield, MO. The room was great however if you have bad knees like myself, try to get a ground level room as there is no elevator.
The wifi codes did not work for me.
The breakfast was great and the rooms were clean.
I would stay here again, but try to get a ground floor room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marshfield Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. I will look into the internet issue you had during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when your back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2016

very nice room, comfortable bed and pillows, good breakfast choices, good water pressure in the shower, nice refreshing pool, good exercise equipment and an in room Keurig Machine, the stay was very relaxing. We also received early check-in, thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marshfield Mo! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to rate our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less