Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Visisted on Business

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel with very friendly staff. They made sure we had fresh coffee and breakfast at 3:00 am before going to work.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable, great staff and very accommodating, pool a little cold but kids loved it. Bathrooms need exhaust fans when taking a shower the room fogs up.

Read More
Read Less

My dad's funeral night before

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff offered me my veterans discount and were very professional. From the parking lot to the room and
Amenities were secure and comfortable. I needed that evening at that time. Just plain kind people.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service Great staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

I was amazed at how the staff treated me. Made me feel at home. I have traveled extensively, for work, and have stay at every hotel brand. I arrived in Martinsville after driving 9 hours to discover the reservation I had at another a motel was messed up and i no room. a local sporting event had booked every room in town. All I got was a sorry no rooms. So back in the car drive down the road to HI Express. Still no rooms. But instead of just sorry i get.. lets see what we can work out. And I have a place to sleep. Not a guest room, but a place to sleep. Luke at the desk could have just said sorry and saved himself some extra work getting things setup for me. but he worked with me.. Great attitude..Real customer service pro.

Will definitely stay here on my next trip .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Martinsville

By

March 04, 2017

The hotel looked new. Location was near the major highways and very close to the hospital. Staff were very helpful checking and out. Food are was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Feb 25 2017 Martinsville

By

March 01, 2017

club

Adequate accommodations for what we were expecting. Very good breakfast choices available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and nice staff - but doors closing too loud

By

February 28, 2017

club

Everything was fine until people started coming and going - like in the morning around breakfast time. The doors shut too loudly - disrupted our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't stay asleep.

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was unable to sleep due to whoever was above the room stomping all night long

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Molly, we'd like to thank you for visiting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN. We want all of our guests to be comfortable and well-rested while in our care, and we're so sorry to hear that you were unable to sleep due to another guest. Our friendly front desk staff is always on duty to advocate for any guests' needs that are brought to their attention. If you have any additional comments or questions, please feel free to reach us at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thank you again, and we hope that you'll be back to visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

The kids really loved the pool, especially after several long days of traveling!
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you, Tim, for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you and your family were in Martinsville, IN! We're so glad to hear that your kids enjoyed our pool, and our amazing staff is always looking for ways to help our guests and improve their experience! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bill problems

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was not pleased on bill. Lots of charges and took 3 time to figure out. Lot of charges. They were helpful but could have been prevented. Door card worked half the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Mr. Schoeler, I do apologize for the inconvenience of your card not working. When someone extends their stay, their card needs to be reactivated to work properly. As far as your bill, there is an authorization that takes place upon check in to ensure the funds are available for your stay and then it is released and you are charged upon check out. The rate changed in your favor. You booked a rate that was higher than your companies negotiated rate so it was adjusted. Than when you extended to a stay that exceeds 7 nights, we adjusted it to an even lower rate for you. We tried to offer you points for the inconvenience and take care of you in any way possible. It is heartbreaking to see that you still feel we are rated as a 1 star out of 5 in your eyes for customer service and overall stay. Speaking with anyone on the staff, we would have done anything to make this right for you. We will be in contact with your company to ensure they know that this is not how a guest should feel once staying at our property. Thank you, Rachel W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay good

By

February 06, 2017

club

It was a standard stay. Nothing to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We appreciate your feedback and if you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll join us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN and for sharing your review! We strive to provide superb service and accommodations, and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less