Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfy lodging

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was a little over priced but alland all a nice hotel and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

July 11, 2017

club

My room was clean and quiet. The staff was pleasant and attentive. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

Eggs were overcooked. Bananas were over ripe. Dining room was large clean and inviting

Read More
Read Less

love it again

By

July 04, 2017

second time i stay here have had nothing but great service and great stay both times that I was here would tell you that if in the area this is the place to stay they will take care of you, thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

Rooms were very clean. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast could use some quality control. One day it was good and the next it was over cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Fitzenrider

By

June 28, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay. Great location, comfortable rrooms, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room and great staff/service

By

June 28, 2017

club

Room was very clean, soundproof. Bed was comfortable, pillows just right. Bathroom was clean with plenty of towels and toiletries. Breakfast was plentiful with a pancake maker instead of a waffle maker. All the staff I encountered were friendly, helpful, and pleasant to chat to. Cost is always high with HIE, but the manager worked with us to allow an extra day of rest for my mom's terrible back pain. That is customer service at it's best!

Read More
Read Less

Super-Friendly Staff

By

June 26, 2017

Every single member of the staff at this Holiday Inn was friendly and helpful. Our bed was fantastic. Nice quiet room with lots of amenities. Cold mini-fridge, good microwave, and Keurig coffee maker. Nice visit. Want to give a shout out to Rachel, Luke, Cassie, Brittany, and Don.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise guest

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was fine but we had an unexpected guest in bed with us...a large black spider

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Coming into town for a funeral i called ahead and the front desk manager Luke gave us a bereavement rate which saved us a significant amount of money. He was pleasant and even acknowledged our loss when we checked in. Everything was clean and the breakfast was delish!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

The desk clerk actually recognized the name of my hometown in PA - makes a customer feel at home right away.

The hot tub looked inviting, but there were too many young ones in the pool for two tired senior citizens to enjoy it, and it didn't open early enough for an early morning dip before breakfast. Maybe next trip???

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant

By

June 13, 2017

club

Friendly service, comfortable beds, and a nice spread for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less