Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 650 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stayed for hockey tournament

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was so accommodating and welcomed our hockey team. They allowed us to use the great room to gather and socialize in the evening and went out if their way to keep the breakfast open longer for us after we returned from an early morning game. Best experience we've had at a hotel during an out of town hockey tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
What a great review! Thank you. We are thrilled we were able to make this trip the best one yet. We look forward to future return trips to our area.
Read More
Read Less

NONe

By

February 23, 2017

NA...nothing to share. Not sure what you need me to write.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

February 22, 2017

Nice room, nice place, good service, shuttle service was a bonus, overall, good place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

Easy to find. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Laundry room is clean and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Lcorreia- Thank you for the wonderful five star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and our friendly staff. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very clean. Beds are comfortable, and rooms are big and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Fighterbabe- Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and great five star recommendation! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Probably the best overall hotel in the area other than casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
pc6767- Thank you so much for the great compliment! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2017

Welcoming staff, great location, no problems at all.
Excellent breakfast variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville, WA! Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and breakfast

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond helpful when we had technical difficulties printing a train ticket and we were running very late .. the complimentary breakfast here is above every other hotel in the Snohomish County area. For the money this should be the top ranked hotel in the area. Besides clean comfortable and helpful staff I always feel my car and belongings are safe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for the AMAZING 5 star review! It is wonderful we were able to help you feel comfortable and at ease during your stay. We'll look forward to seeing you next time your in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Ease of mind.

By

February 16, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay there. It was the Staff that made my stay there very comfortable and easy. I will be back and will let my family and friends know how well I was treated there. They have raised the bar to customer satisfaction and look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Ensuring our guest comfort is high priority to us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville, WA. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Maryvsille!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel is close to shopping and casino with free shuttle. Friendly staff, clean rooms and really comfy beds. Free breakfast was good, lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville, WA. Feel free to stop by and ask our Front Desk staff about outlet mall coupons, we often have some and are happy to pass them out!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 14, 2017

My husband and I stayed for his birthday weekend. We were greeted by the general manager who was friendly and really helpful. After learning we were there for my husband's birthday, she upgraded us to a suite!
Upon checking out, the lady who helped us was also very friendly and helpful. The staff seemed to genuinely care about our stay. We were super impressed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Happy belated birthday to your husband from all of us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville, WA. We are grateful to have been a part of your celebration. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

An expected Holiday Inn Express experience

By

February 13, 2017

Holiday Inn's have a good reputation for good service in a nice and reasonably priced hotel. Great for a stay when traveling by car from one location to another.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your review Jake! Our location here in Marysville is certainly ideal for a trip down the I5 corridor. We are delighted that we were one of your stops along the way. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less