Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 709 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stop over in Marysville

By

May 25, 2017

club

We paid more for the Jacuzzi tub room.... room was big, but for what we paid, it didn't really feel "higher end" the remote had no battery cover on the back so the batteries kept falling out. the room was large, so a somewhat bigger tv would have been nicer since it was so far away. And also, since this was a higher end room, perhaps a couple of real water glasses instead of plastic ones would have been a nice touch. Also being right off the elevator, there was a lot of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Nitght in Marysville

By

May 25, 2017

club

Good clean room and smelled like cookies from down stairs and we were on the 4th fl
staff was great and fun
business was handled well during check out

Read More
Read Less

Clean clean clean

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and the rooms very clean. After a busy day shopping it was lovely to come back to the hotel and sample some cold flavoured water and a yummy cookie. The room was very quiet ! The air conditioner worked well which was greatly appreciated. We stay here every year for our ladies annual shopping trip.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

May 16, 2017

Quiet friendly clean easy to get to. Everything we could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Stay

By

May 16, 2017

My husband and I needed a quick overnight stay near our friends in Marysville. She recommended the Holiday Inn Express and we were very pleased. The lobby is beautiful and comfortable with fruit and cookies available. The room was large, lovely and newly furnished. The bathroom was also large and well stocked with amenities.
The breakfast buffet (included) was awesome - such a variety. Do not skip the cinnamon sweet rolls. They were delicious (I had two!).
All in all, I highly recommend this hotel. Very worth it for the price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. We will be staying here again next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and nice pool

By

May 15, 2017

Needs a larger exercise room a bike in the exercise room

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel was immaculate, easy to get around, and welcoming. The staff was the best of any hotel I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Great Service

By

May 11, 2017

club

First class hotel with exceptional service. The staff were excellent, the location was perfect for my business trip. The concierge went above and beyond, overall a very wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

Although we only stayed one night this hotel was great. The room was spacious and comfortable. For once, we had a hotel with good water pressure. The breakfast was better than most other hotels and every staff person was very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located by the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 08, 2017

Location is great, jacuzzi tub was okay..it needs a step of some sort as my husband is 6'3 and it was still awkward for him to get in. Room was clean and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and very helpful staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and staff and other guests were very friendly. Rooms were great...they also have a work out room and an indoor pool. Rooms had sufficient amenities and needed supplies. My husband and I have stayed here a few times already and plan to return. Enjoy your stay and I hope that it is very pleasant for you as well.

Thanks, Mary and Ron

Read More
Read Less