Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 805 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean

By

October 15, 2017

club

Clean hotel and rooms, staff was friendly. Experience was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly warm staff

By

October 13, 2017

I was promptly greeted with a smile and acknowledgement by name by both of the ladies at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Solid Experience - Convenient location

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty new place. Lobby and breakfast area quite spacious. Checking was fast even late at night thanks Kimberlyn. Couple tips.....hotel is right off I-5 so get a room that's furthest away from the freeway if you want quiet. The building is perpendicular to the freeway so you will get some noise. Otherwise, pretty good stay. It would be nice if the staff put 2 person's worth of amenities instead of one in the 2 queen room.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great rooms

By

October 06, 2017

love this hotel and did stay here before
Just for special occasions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here! The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. Good breakfasts and great accommodations, highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

Loved staying here. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Convenient

By

September 30, 2017

This was a very nice location. The price was great compared to other hotels in the area. People were great. Room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

September 23, 2017

club

I have been traveling into the are for many years and the staff at this hotel has been great and works well with all customers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Service

By

September 20, 2017

club

We had a very late flight so our arrival was near midnight. The staff was courteous and helpful to get us checked in quickly so we could get to our room and relax.
The room was very clean, toiletries were decent quality and everything was quiet. We were on the 3rd floor in room 301.
Breakfast was tasty and there was a good selection.

We stayed 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable and clean with great service.

By

September 18, 2017

Everything was perfect about this hotel. I have stayed here before and came back because of this and was completely satisfied again. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Great breakfast room with plenty of selections. The bed was very comfortable, making for a great sleep!

Read More
Read Less

good services

By

September 16, 2017

club

front desk people are nice and make you feel welcome

Read More
Read Less