Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 774 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

August 15, 2017

Nice hotel but not perfect.. room was clean and bed awesome. .. pool was nice and warm but hot tub was too cold
Food was ok but nothing outstanding very generic well except the cinnimon buns were great. Over all an ok hotel but too expensive when compared to others in the area

Read More
Read Less

近隣施設が充実

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

近隣施設のカジノやアウトレットモールなどが充実しており、シャトルバスサービスもあることから便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hotel pour notre court sejour

By

August 09, 2017

club

Lit tres confortable, chambre propre et bien équipé. Personnel tres accueillant, et efficace

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 06, 2017

club

stayed at this hotel from August 1, 2017 for 1 night..
Hotel was clean, very efficient check in and check out..
Breakfast was great,,
Checkout time was 12 noon - very convenient
our room was on the main level very close to ice maker which was very noisy..noise from the room above was annoying and frustrating as I was not able to sleep well..

overall the hotel location and the staff were very good..
stayed at this hotel many times before..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2017

The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and willing to assist in any way they could.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

August 02, 2017

club

Excellent staff and clean room. Price was actually lower than other hotels in the area and better room for the price. Well maintained building as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet

By

August 01, 2017

The staff was Fantastic! Jessie at the front desk was pleasant and was very welcoming. The location was great for a weekend getaway. We enjoyed the quiet room, the bed was super comfortable and the room layout was amenable. The only reason for the minimal stars was that the breakfast was simply awful. The selection was terrible, the juices were watered down, the pancake machine malfunctioned and took waaay too long to get a single pancake. The butter was too cold and did not melt before your toast or pancake got cold and the setup was too small for more than 2 people to maneuver around the counters. Coming from Seattle, the coffee was better in the room from the Keurig and even that was not a robust cup of java. We spent the 2nd morning at a restaurant. However; upon leaving Greta at the front desk was very amenable as well. Housekeeping also was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, at home rooms

By

July 29, 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable and the staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing hotel

By

July 28, 2017

I went to this hotel after a long flight. Came in to a clean fresh bed. Loved the spacey bathroom and stand up shower. The room was set up nicely. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast food was excellent and hot. And very friendly emploees

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2017

platinumelite

I like staying there a lot. Very clean room and comfortable stay. Pool may look a little crowded. Nice hot breakfast. Decent place to stay if you want to travel to Seattle or North Cascade.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2017

Great hotel and will be returning. Holiday Inn Hotels are my all time favorite hotels to stay at. Always first choice

Read More
Read Less

First class service!

By

July 26, 2017

club

This hotel went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel welcomed. Oh and also our French Bulldog, Miles. I've never been greeted and welcomed by a whole crew of staff at any hotel I've ever stayed at! Literally every employee I passed by or spoke with greeted us. It felt more like a high end hotel that could charge triple the price. I've stayed here several times, but this last stay really stole the show. Everything went well and I have zero complaints.
Rooms are perfect size and beds are nice and comfortable. Breakfast always fresh with a very good variety of choices. The place is always immaculate and very quiet. My one and only complaint is the equipment in the gym is ancient. It would be nice to have treadmills that

Read More
Read Less