Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 728 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Another great stay at HIE in Marysville!

By

June 23, 2017

This is the 3rd time that I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express...SO convenient to the highway..shopping...food and family!!..Rooms are big and clean with all the amenities a person could want...beds are comfortable too!! plus a big breakfast buffet is offered each morning....I usually travel alone and I really feel safe while staying there also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and good breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

Good bed and breakfast , nice location for shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation trip

By

June 20, 2017

club

Really liked the almost seclusion of the hotel. It provided a sense of security and peace. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We absolutely loved the beds and the comfort they provided for a restful nights sleep. We really enjoyed the daily breakfast provided and liked the variety and selection.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

The staff was friendly, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Everything was better than expected

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Anytime I go to Tulalip I stay with Holiday Inn Express for their great customer service and peaceful stay. The rooms are great along with business office, pool, and exercise rooms which I didn't have time to enjoy this trip but they are great services I have used in the past during my stay. Thank you for your great service.
Venita

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean room.

By

June 10, 2017

club

Recommend to friends and family. Breakfast was very good with choices.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Exprees. Very good

By

June 06, 2017

club

Good hotel
Staff above the norm.
Hall ways decor dull dated.
Room good, quiet.
Applebees a very short walk.
Stayed at this property many times.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2017

club

After a hard days work, a great beat is what you need

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Everything went well during my stay. Room was clean and quiet. Mattress and pillows were comfortable. Front staff was nice. They had fruit and cookies and fruit infused ice water available in the lobby. I enjoyed that after a long drive..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

June 05, 2017

club

Had no complaints other than the breakfast. The breakfast was standard continental breakfast that hotels give which is disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

This was a business trip. The girl at the front desk was excellent! The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had choices. Couldn't ask for a better stay for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good eats. Nice jacuzzi.

By

June 03, 2017

club

We road our motorcycle to Everett, Washington from Reno, Navada. We were looking for a good place to stay and found it. This place had a real nice pool and jacuzzi. The bed were just firm enough. The breakfast was the best I've had at any Holiday Inn I priviously stayed at. Cudous guys you did good.

Read More
Read Less