Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 661 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

relaxing

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was quiet and we enjoyed the choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

房间较舒适,服务很好。

By

March 17, 2017

club

网络不够稳定、有待改进提高网络质量。早餐不如中国的任何一家假日酒店,前台的服务员态度很好让客户有一种归家的感觉。订房电话电话等待时间稍长,希望改进。其它一切感觉很好,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Marysville WA

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was very attentive to our needs, helped our son set up his gaming console, called tech support. They also allowed our small dog and yet the rooms were superior in cleanliness from past guests with dogs or animals. The food was good, pool was clean, grounds were very clean. Anything we asked for they worked to accommodate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We always appreciate guest feedback. Our staff strives to accommodate and provide great customer care!
Read More
Read Less

Short notice business stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and relaxing. Will stay here everytime I have to Everett. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 09, 2017

I was there because I was going to a family function in Lake Stevens the following morning and I live in Lacey. This hotel was rest ably priced and close to the Tulalip casino. I slept well and woke relaxed the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for writing a review for our hotel. We are glad that we provided a comfortable and convenient location for your stay while in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Good olace

By

March 08, 2017

club

I liked it and will stayou again..............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed staying with us. See you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Josh- Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 07, 2017

club

I came to the hotel after a long travel day and meeting. When I came into the lobby I was greeted by a friendly and helpful staff.
My room was very clean and the bed was perfect. I slept like a baby.
When I woke up and went down to eat breakfast I was shocked at how much was available and the great healthy choices.
I highly recommend a holiday Inn for all your business and leisure stays!.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5 star review! We appreciate hearing how much you enjoyed your stay. We strive to give this kind of experience regularly. We look forward to future return trips you may have to our location.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

March 02, 2017

Very nice property and friendly staff clean,quite nice amenities although we did not use them

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We hope you will stay again next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

John H

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay while in area. Good location and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a excellent experience

By

March 01, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The Price for the service provided was excellent. We would stay here again when/if we are in the area. A great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the 5 star review, we look forward to your return trips to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff and room were great! I will definitely stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for hockey tournament

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was so accommodating and welcomed our hockey team. They allowed us to use the great room to gather and socialize in the evening and went out if their way to keep the breakfast open longer for us after we returned from an early morning game. Best experience we've had at a hotel during an out of town hockey tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
What a great review! Thank you. We are thrilled we were able to make this trip the best one yet. We look forward to future return trips to our area.
Read More
Read Less