Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 689 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place To Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

very close to Tulalip Casino and outlet mall.
very comfy and friendly staff. has courtesy shuttle to the casino.
Beds are lush and soft

Read More
Read Less

Tulips in Washington

By

April 24, 2017

Saw lots of tulips, Hotel situated perfect for casino and outlet shopping. Room was clean. There were several good places to eat . All and all we had a great time and really enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for going to shows at the casino

By

April 23, 2017

Room was nice, bed comfortable, and the floor we were on quiet. Shower facilities left something to be desired, water pressure and outdated shower head was a big disappointment. Biggest issue parking...we returned to the hotel around 2 am, found 4 cars parked in two spaces or parked so crooked the spot next to them could not be accessed. Parked over by another business, seemed like inadequate parking for the hotel guests. Breakfast was fine, nothing spectacular but a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Great location with easy access off I-5. Close to many excellent amenities for shopping, restaurants and casino entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent service. Whether business or for lesuire hotel rates are always resonably priced to justify a night stay for leisure or a week for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and efficient

By

April 20, 2017

club

Service was great and this hotel is very well-located for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Every time we entered the hotel we were greeted by the front desk with a hello

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and service

By

April 17, 2017

club

spent 5 days and had some of the best and quietest sleep. Great price and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn marysville

By

April 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed the majority of my visit. But have run into issues with other guests being inconsiderate. The staff is wonderful and that is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Had a really nice stay at the hotel after a day of hectic shopping. The room was very comfortable and clean. The availability at breakfast was slightly limited but okay. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly room

By

April 16, 2017

club

Our pet friendly room was excellent. Have stayed here many times and each has been a great experience. Free breakfast is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 16, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Our checking/checkout was quick and easy. The hotel stall was friendly and they greeted us and made sure we were comfortable whenever we entered or were on our way somewhere. The room was also very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less