Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 624 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

not a bad thing to say

By

January 18, 2017

Started with checking in to checking out the staff and room and breakfast were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
tazbot2016- Thank you that is so kind! I will be sure to pass that along to our entire team. Have a wonderful day and see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

Had a great stay with their comfy bed and great pillows.
I'm glad the thermostat was adjustable that it didn't feel like I was burning up through the night. Cool as a cucumber, I was all night.

Breakfast food choices was pretty decent. They had pancakes instead of waffles which was my only complaint. I had granola instead which was a good alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
txfirefly, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our comfy beds and pillows. We will look into adding the waffles as I too enjoy the waffles, but the Holiday Inn Express pancake machine is pretty awesome. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

January 11, 2017

Awesome bed miny fridge kerigg coffee and breakfast we enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Beezybee- I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great price, great customer service

By

January 10, 2017

club

I would gibe them 5 out of 5, i loved everything about it. My family and I were very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Skyebay- Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you and your family in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

Needed a room for a night in between meetings and this more than met those needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
R_C_ Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad to hear that we were clean and comfortable. We hope to see you next time you are in town for meetings!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

It was clean, staff friendly and effiecient. For a quick night away for us it was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Zorch1969, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear that you had a good stay and we were just what you needed. See you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for work and fun

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great staff. They were friendly and helpful. Convenient location for what I needed, casino fun and work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Tea1970, Thank you for the review! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Super experience!

By

January 08, 2017

What a great value and an even better night' s sleep. This was by far the nicest surprise to our commute down the I-5. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. Definitely will be considered in the figure for return trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Sammie813- Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! I am pleased to hear that you had a super experience with our location. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y bien localizado

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Bien ubicado con cómodas y limpias habitaciones. Personal muy atento y servicial.
Desayuno bueno.
Recomendable para quedarse ya sea de placer o negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 04, 2017

friendly staff, good location but a little bit pricey. pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
RileyYorkie- Thank you for nice review! If you know you will be in town check out our website and booked 14 days before your arrival for even better deals! Hope we see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

new years eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

great place to stay near a major party event. (with shuttle)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
imagineer- I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay during New Year's Eve. We hope to see you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and quality

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel is very accessible to shopping and goodi restaurants. Friendly and accommodating staff are very helpful. The breakfast is great with more choices too. The swimming pool is clean and the gym has its basic equipment with 24 hours open.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that our staff was helpful. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less