Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly and comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly desk personnel as well as all others encountered during the stay, thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff for both day and evening shift were wonderful. They made me feel right at home. Bed and bathroom was clean and I slept great. The breakfast had great options. The room walls were a little thin. My only complaint if I had one would be a better fitness room.
Definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

The facility is in dire need of paint, carpet, fix broken things, new pillows, general repair and facelift. Can easily see money is taken in but none spent to keep the fscility at what I would think be HIE minnium standards. Not that old of a facility, location is good, staff is friendly, owners not putting money into business to be sustainable for the future. A common problem of business owners. Take cash out till it becomes a marginal business then sell. Unfortunate for the comunity, good for the owners in the short term.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are renovating our entire hotel this spring so a fresh new look is coming !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, very good value

By

December 07, 2016

club

Excellent basic hotel in very convenient location for the area. Clean, comfortable, all the basic amenities, excellent value for the price. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

December 06, 2016

club

This hotel is close to Applebee's. It is very clean and has a very friendly Manager. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with Us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

My wonderful stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Overall I had a wonderful stay and enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was a bit concerning but outside of that everything was great. The staff was outstanding too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

2016 November

By

November 17, 2016

Everything was great and clean. We had an accessible room and it was great other than the shower head system in the bathroom needs improvement/upgrade. Everyone was nice and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express in Maryville

By

November 14, 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thanks for the nice review. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 03, 2016

Welcoming staff, attentive to needs. The room was clean and comfortable was up to the quality that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Maryville MO

By

October 29, 2016

Very comfortable and clean. Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your review. Thanks also for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Like being at home plus more

By

October 28, 2016

club

My husband and I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express because everyone is very friendly and helpful. When checking in we requested a microwave and a fridge and with out hesitation they delivered it to our room before we arrived. The pillows and bed are so comfortable. It is wonderful to have a room that does not smell like smoke. Our only request is the breakfast. The eggs tasted like they made them the day before and the biscuit and gravy was not to die for. So it was pancakes, fruit and cinnamon rolls to fill up on. This was the first time we noticed a difference in the breakfast. Usually its one of the first things we look forward too.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay in the "ville

By

October 25, 2016

club

Great stay with great staff. Could have been because it was late on a Friday but the cleanliness of the pool area was not fantastic. My daughter was not willing to swim based on the amount of excess hair and "dirty water" sitting in the walking space in the pool area.

The room was nice, our air/heating unit was not responsive to the adjustments we were trying to make for a comfortable sleeping temperature.

The staff however was fantastic, the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less