Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 285 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Updated rooms and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and we were given an updated double queen room on the top floor. We were very pleased! The pool was nice and the breakfast area had a large variety of options. The lobby to cozy. As of March 2017, they are still renovating the rooms and hallway on the third floor. Should be nice once they finish. Staff acknowledged that the hotel was under construction. Overall, we were pleased with our stay. Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks for the great review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

Great customer service! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and they did it with a smile. My grandaughter loved the room, swimming and eating. Being at your hotel will be part of my grandaughter's memories. We had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Stau

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was decent but way overpriced for the area. Had problems with a very noisy furnace.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

very good place to stay. The staff here are very nice people. The hotel is half a mile from the downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Pillows are the Best

By

March 10, 2017

club

Love my sleep experience with such comfortable pillows. A great hotel to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!!

By

March 10, 2017

Very helpful and kind staff !! My daughter left a ring in the room... which she didn't realize she left it until the front desk called me ... thanks for being so honest!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Feb. 25

By

March 08, 2017

club

We like staying at this hotel. It is the best option in Maryville and all are very friendly and the rooms very comfortable and clean. I do wish they had a refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Our stay was short but we enjoyed the hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive, comfortable rooms, WiFi worked well and breakfast was yummy. The building was having some updates made but since we came in late and left early it didn't bother us. Actually, it was nice to see that they were improving/updating the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great stay except no cell phone coverage in this area and couldn't figure out why wi-first wouldn't connect. Upside was that those things made it a quiet relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thanks for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Commissioning Manager

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel they are rentivating the hotel. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff-Love Dave!

By

February 16, 2017

Nothing better than checking in the Maryville, Mo Holiday Inn Express with Dave working the front desk! His welcoming smile and friendly greeting makes me feel like I am staying at a close friend's home! Looking forward to seeing the top to bottom re-model at this property! Go Bearcats!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Bad beds, decent beakfast, good staff

By

February 13, 2017

I woke up after just 5 hours of sleep with an aching back. The staff was accomodating and friendly. Not sure it was worth the extra money to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less