Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

No sleep

By

February 17, 2017

club

The beds were uncomfortable and I was up all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are very sorry your bed was not comfortable. We are currently replacing all of the beds in the hotel while going through the complete renovation. Please come back the next time you are in town, so you can see and feel the amazing changes. Mike Christie Assistant General Manager Holiday inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 17, 2017

The staff was nice and the Hotel was clean. Breakfast was fresh and eating area was well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Mike Christie Assistant General Manager Holiday inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location are truly wonderful. They seemed to go out of their way to make the stay as nice as possible. The room was about average for a Holiday Inn Express, but they seemed to be going through an upgrade so an improvement should be expected.

The fitness area is basic with a couple of treadmills an elliptical, and a set of dumbbells. This is one area that could use a bit of improvement to increase the overall value of the stay.

Overall good experience and would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review! We try our hardest to keep everyone here happy and feeling at home. We are going through a complete renovation, getting ready for the busy summer! If you are ever in town again, please stop by and check out the "new hotel!" Mike Christie Assistant General Manager Holiday inn Express Mason
Read More
Read Less

It was decent

By

February 12, 2017

club

Decent and I did not experience any major problems. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for this review! We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was great! Please come back and say hi if you're every in town again. Mike Christie Assistant General Manager Holiday inn Express, Mason Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 05, 2017

great facilty clean and neat would recommend time and time again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok service

By

February 04, 2017

club

I stay at Hotels regularly. This one was better than average. I was on the top floor, so it was a little warm, but that wasn't a big deal. (It was January)

The continental breakfast wasn't great, but I've never seen one that really was fantastic, and it was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you the next time you're in the area! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel

By

January 28, 2017

Great stay. Always know what to expect at Holiday Inn Express. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

standard Holiday Inn Express experience

By

January 26, 2017

Met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We are glad that your stay with us was great! We look forward for next time! If there is anything we can do to make your stay outstanding, please let us know!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Mason

By

January 23, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review! Having our guest feel welcome and at home is our number one goal. We hope to see you soon. If there is anything we can ever do, please let us know!
Read More
Read Less

Don't count on a wake up call

By

January 22, 2017

club

Requested wake up calls for the four days I was there and did not receive any. I missed a conference call the first morning due to this. I set up other options for the. Remaining days but still requested the wake up calls to see if I would get them. I did not. I spoke to several staff members about the issue and i was told that management would be notified of the issue. It was not resolved and no one from the property ever spoke to me about the issue. There are several hotels in this area and I will be staying elsewhere next time. This is not a good way to take care of your business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
I am very sorry for the issue you encountered at our property, and my lack of follow up in dealing with it. I thought the issue had been remedied, but obviously it wasn't. I take full responsibility, and have the phone company coming to check the wiring to correct the phone issue in that room. Thank you for taking the time to call this to our attention, and I am truly sorry for not getting it taken care of while you were staying with us. I sincerely hope hope we get to earn your trust back in the future. Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soft pillows

By

January 20, 2017

club

Soft pillows. Good bed. Nice TV. Slow wi-fi. Reasonable breakfast options, but not great for someone who needs to be gluten free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our wonderful beds! As of 1/28/17, we have updated and upgraded our internet to make things faster for everyone! Please come back when ever you are in town! We are looking into some gluten free option here soon, so we can best serve everyone in everyway. Mike Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Place to Stay in Mason

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay right in the heart of Mason and very close to I-71 and I-275. Easy to get to, comfortable beds in the room, and a Graeter's Ice Cream shop right in front of the hotel! Reasonably priced with pool, fitness room and free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for this review! We hope you had a wonderful stay with us. If you ever need anything, please give us a call. We will do anything in our power to make your stay as great and possible.
Read More
Read Less