Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Under construction

By

March 21, 2017

Don'tknow if I got my welcome ppints never got an email to tell me. This was disappointing in holidayinn and ihg

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was a nice area to stay. Close to lots of eateries and Cincinnati. Mattresses were a bit hard. Pool was cold. Staff was kind. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enough already

By

March 20, 2017

Enough already. You said a brief survey. This has already gone on way too long. I was not particularly happy with this visit. I have stayed here before. This time, it seemed as though the quality of the place had gone down. Sorry.

Read More
Read Less

H.I. quality

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

we enjoy holiday inns and stay at them anywhere we go. we've stayed at some that need refurbishment, they are older. overall,we've stayed at H.I. in many states and found the accommondations outstanding and staff well trained. it seems however that the evening check in staff are less friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay while travelling

By

March 18, 2017

club

Clean room, Quiet surroundings, decent breakfast, decent internet

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay was a relaxing stay the staff was extremely friendly from check in to check out.
Room was clean and breakfast was fulfilling

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, but horrible breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

Food needs to be significantly improved, next time I will go to the Cracker Barrel down the street

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, helpful stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

During my stay I unfortunately fell ill. The staff were very helpful, making me toast outside of breakfast hours as that was all I could eat and asked me how I was whenever I came in or went out. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean hotel. Would both recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 04, 2017

club

First night they helped me with my phone wifi, gave me a tooth brush and toothpaste. Just a relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast food was good. Didn't have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

I came to Mason for a job interview and was booked at the Holday Inn Express. I arrived late in the day, fatigued, and jet lagged. The front desk associate was very courteous, efficient, and considerate. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was just the right amount of firmness. I was able to rest, recuperate, and get in a quick continental breakfast (which had exceptional variety and quality) before my early morning interview. 10/10, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

I always receive great service at this hotel and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Pat Gardiner

By

February 21, 2017

It was a nice stay... Bed could have been better, But still worth the stay

Read More
Read Less