Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 431 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient, comfortable with friendly helpful staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. Convenient to airport and to subways.

Read More
Read Less

Smells like Weed and nothing to be done!!!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I were staying on the 5th floor and every time we would be in the hallway on the 5th floor it smelled as if someone was smoking weed. We reported this to the front desk several times and there was no urgency to the matter. Both my son and I are asthmatic which we told the front desk and there seemed to be no urgency. If I had to rate this experience out of 10, I would give it a 3 or 4. The only redeeming quality was the comfort of the room. I would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

club

This location is very convenient, just of the LIE and BQE. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast bar was fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less

So far so good

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

So far so good for Holiday Inn Express. The price is not so expensive. If the carpet can be changed to bright, it would be better and will feel comfortable. Now, the carpet looks dark, and feel it is dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 19, 2017

The entire staff from the hotel manager to the service staff also the front desk were very helpful and extremely courteous. I stay at that hotel because I am am made to feel like they care about my comfort and the reputation of their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

February 12, 2017

Overall stay was good. Room was clean and quiet. Rooms are on the small size and parking lot does not enough spaces.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Cathy3763, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleaned and quiet room. Please accept our apologies if you had any difficulty finding a parking, please contact the front desk on your next visit if you need help finding you a parking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay at Maspeth

By

February 12, 2017

The facility was adequate and the staff was pretty friendly and accommodating. Wan not a bad experience for New York but also wasn't overly spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Clay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great breakfast

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Rood is clean and cozy and the quality of breakfast was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and our Express Smart Breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Maspeth

By

February 11, 2017

Good place to stay in Maspeth. Breakfast is not so great as choices are VERY limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Platinum Fred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating. Staff could be nicer.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Rugs stained as well as the furniture. Staff didn't seem to care that vending machine had no soap or fabric softener. Also no change to do laundry. Back door to parking lot not working, had to be let in by security, seemed to be a lot of security people, not sure of the area now. I paid more then the advertised price on the website, and my AAA card made to rate higher which made no sense, so we just went with the lower price, which was $50.00 more then the website price.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great location if you need to be close to the burbs or the airport. Great breakfast with decent variety and terrific bang for your buck! I highly recommend booking this hotel if you need to be in the area. It won awards in 2015 and I see more in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

More than a hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

The desk clerk was amazing she made me feel like a visiting family member rather than just another guest.

Read More
Read Less