Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 459 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Won't stay here again, and would never recommend

By

May 19, 2017

Dirty rooms, dirty amenities, loud. Went next door to McDonald's because I could not bring myself to eat in a place so filthy.

Read More
Read Less

It is what it is...

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was very nice, mostly. If you're staying for a night or 2, it's good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed cleaning linens and housekeeping was amazing

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed cleaning linens and housekeeping was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good experience

By

May 17, 2017

The Hotel is undergoing Parking Lot upgrade
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found the staff to be extremely pleasant, attentive and helpful
The security staff is very good and always on the watch out
The only negative was the noise from the highway in our 5th floor room was a bit high

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

I checked into the hotel at about 145am. I was driving up from out of town and i had house guest. I i didn't want to disturb them at that time going into my house so I decided to get a room with my wife. Even though it was for a brief stay we enjoyed ourselves.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Accessible quality place to stay in the NYC area

By

April 29, 2017

club

On the boundary of Brooklyn and Queens the Holiday Inn Express in Maspeth is readily accessible from the north via the Whitestone Bridge and from Laguardia. The neighborhood is a mix of light industry, warehousing, retail commercial and residential. The property is quite and secure with fenced parking. Access to Manhattan or Brooklyn is easy via freeway or surface streets. The Maurice Ave offramp from I495 puts you right near the hotel's front door.

Driving in from New England, I have stayed here with my family regularly over the past 5 years. The quality of the facility, staff and amenities has remained consistently high.

I would confidently recommend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy rooms

By

April 28, 2017

club

Overall a great experience with plenty of parking. Rooms were cozy however it can get noisy in the hallways in the morning . Sometimes during the night.

Read More
Read Less

good place near lga

By

April 23, 2017

Comfortable stay if you are flying in/out of lga. Overall value is good when compared to other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

EXCELENTE ATENCION Y BUENOS DESAYUNOS AUNQUE NO LO PAREZCA CUENTA CON CERCANIA DE LA PARADA DEL BUS LO QUE FACILITA SU SALIDA SI NO SE CUENTA CON VEHICULO.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded at La Guardia

By

April 23, 2017

Although an Airport Hotel, shuttle service is limited from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm. They offered to pay for taxi, but forgot to tell me it needed to be a private taxi. They did not acknowledge my spire status and did not give me an upgrade in rooms. Lobby floors on the third level were dirty. The drag racing kept me up all night in back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and an accommodating hotel.

By

April 22, 2017

Thank you for a fine stay. It was a last minute arrangement due to a flight issue however, Holiday Inn Express was able to get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good but...

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I typically enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, but one thing I wish they would improve is the quality of the juice in their breakfast area. They all have watered down juice that I can't drink.

Read More
Read Less