Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 502 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Expected better service.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Please see detailed comment earlier. Sheets were stained and no fridge was provided. Furniture were dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

I look for functionality in a hotel - as long as I'm comfortable, and feel the room is secure and clean, everything else is gravy.

Here, it's a no-frills hotel experience, but the service is quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

September 12, 2017

club

So quality and service...breakfast seemed a little on the low quality side

Read More
Read Less

Best for Electric zoo

By

September 07, 2017

club

It's a great hotel for electric zoo and or the US Open

Read More
Read Less

2nights=no sleep!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights over labor day weekend= 2 sleepless nights! The A.C. unit was inconsistent and was too loud! It was either too cold or too hot. My sons asthma flared up as he coughed all night and difficulty breathing. Lost my confidence in staying at a Holiday Inn! Looking forward to get reimbursed for the whole stay so to restore my trust in Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfactory

By

September 06, 2017

club

Honestly very disappointed in this hotel. The jacuzzi in our room wasn't clean and the room didn't get cleaned the whole time we stayed there. The room was beautiful but that experience really made our experience unpleasant and also having to change our own sheets and even when we expressed our problem and requested someone come to clean first thing in the morning- it wasn't done. I would never stay at this locarion again. I love the free breakfast and the free parking though.

Read More
Read Less

Used for Homeless Shelter

By

September 05, 2017

I checked in on 08/30/17 and when I was at the counter a homeless person came in for a room. He had peed himself and smelled disgusting. I found out that they have a contract with the city to rent out every other floor for the homeless. I am a giving person but when you spend a lot for a room and there are homeless people coexisting in the same hotel it is very uncomfortable. The room was OK but I felt on edge the hole time and even saw a security guard escort out a drunk homeless man. I will never stay at this hotel again!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing

By

August 31, 2017

club

We didn't expect so much when we booked our hotel but when we arrived, we saw staff in the front desk whose full smile and so friendly, it got me on the spot. I love that our hotel offers free parking. You can never have free parking spot most of the time in NY City. This hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast choices. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, nice stay.

By

August 27, 2017

club

As aalways a very convenient and nice saty at this hotel.. The people who handle security and the breakfast in the mornign are particularly friendly and helpful. The choice of breakfast food is a bit repetivie if you ar staying for a longer period of time and does not seem to chang in all of my years of staying at this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Room with good bed

By

August 23, 2017

Nice experience. Friendly Staff. Will recommend staying herr

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

People are very friendly in this hotel. I drive my car and the parking is free. Gas station is near by, and several family restaurants in walking distance (3min). My kids like it!

Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Average Holiday Inn Express. Elevator very noisy.
Several fast food restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less