Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 440 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Thanks

By

March 23, 2017

Love everything, but wished you had fresh cut up fruit at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place tomstay

By

March 21, 2017

The building was conveniently located for Queens business and had excellent furnishing, fixtures and breakfast. The staff was very accommodating and attentive. I will return for my annual business trip here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff and friendly. Beautiful rooms and clean throughout. A few good (but not high end) restaurant choices nearby as well.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y ubicación perfecta

By

March 15, 2017

club

La limpieza del hotel es muy buena, el servício bueno, pero en esta última visita a este hotel, no puede descansar por el ruido de otros huéspedes, ningún empleado resolvió ese inconveniente.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel at a Convenient Location

By

March 12, 2017

If you drive, this is a convenient location because it is right next to the 495.

Hotel staffs are friendly and the breakfast is the standard HIEX breakfast. There is also a McDonald right next to the hotel that opens 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but too much noise

By

March 09, 2017

We always stay here when visiting the greater Brooklyn area. Hotel is in a good location and rooms are always clean. Breakfast selections are good, and food service staff are friendly and very attentive.

Last few times we've stayed, the noise levels, running and loud voices in hallways, and door slams have become too much to ignore. Especially when it's hall traffic at 11:00pm, 12:30am, and then again at 2:00am, it would be pointless to try and call anybody. I'm afraid we may have to consider another location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and FREE parking !

By

March 06, 2017

club

This hotel is beautiful and FREE parking, Didn't get the room we booked, ended up being on the lower floor which I hated because it wasn't quiet enough. tv didn't work the entire time which was really poor. Front desk Staff needs work( they were loud and constantly had to call them) - they were understaffed and no-one was there at first when we were waiting to check in- They couldn't bring a toothbrush to the room but the bill was left in the door for us( someone physically brought that) which proves to me that they don't go above and beyond for their guests-breakfast staff is amazing and tons of variety/I felt safe as they have tons of security.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Everyone was very helpful, polite and friendly. Breakfast was great and everyone greeted you !

Read More
Read Less

Strange Stay

By

February 27, 2017

The front desk people were very nice, but the stay was strange. The WIFI did not work at all and there was nothing the staff could do other than apologize. The hotel was crawling with security guards. There were always about 4 of them in or around the lobby. Some were in uniform, others just carried walkie-talkies. Once, when I got off on the second floor by mistake, there were 2 guards by the elevator asking me why I was on the second floor. The whole experience was really weird.

The marine aquarium in the lobby was beautiful. All in all, though, this was the least pleasant stay I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable with friendly helpful staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. Convenient to airport and to subways.

Read More
Read Less

Smells like Weed and nothing to be done!!!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I were staying on the 5th floor and every time we would be in the hallway on the 5th floor it smelled as if someone was smoking weed. We reported this to the front desk several times and there was no urgency to the matter. Both my son and I are asthmatic which we told the front desk and there seemed to be no urgency. If I had to rate this experience out of 10, I would give it a 3 or 4. The only redeeming quality was the comfort of the room. I would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

club

This location is very convenient, just of the LIE and BQE. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast bar was fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less