Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 480 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best Choice

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel when I'm traveling in between business locations. It's the best choice I've made and will continue to use.

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

July 20, 2017

club

Stay was great, billing is yet to be determined, I still have pending charges that don't add up, once bill is finalized my review may improve. Staff were professional and did their job.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度

By

July 14, 2017

club

请的清洁工敲门一脸不爽的样子就因为起床晚了影响她搞卫生了?强烈要求late check out 不用半夜再跟前台提一次

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but next to a cemetery

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean and nice. Free parking is available. But the hotel is located next to a cemetery. You may see the cemetery outside your room window.

Read More
Read Less

Great 1 night stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed overnight, staff acknowledged me for being a platinum member. Check in was quick

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 10, 2017

I'm always greeted and they are very friendly with me. I enjoy staying here it's very clean and relaxing.the breakfast is good and always fresh. I ask for a wakeup and they have never forgotten to call in the am. I would recommend this hotel if you were staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

No benefits for Spire Elite Members

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel could not even offer me a free bottle of water at check in. And it was 100 degrees outside. Would not extend my check out time past 11:00. What's the point of having Spire Elite status if IHG gives you nothing for your loyalty??

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

July 07, 2017

Beds are very comfortable, rooms are very clean very relaxing. Centrally located to the airports ( La Guardia and JFK) as well to the city it self. Staff are very friendly and helpful there. Keep the good work up.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

July 06, 2017

club

One of the worst experiences and than nobody has helped to rectify the situation. Thinking about starting to use other hotels in the future

Read More
Read Less

Last night in NY

By

June 29, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and security (since it's not an amazing location after dark). Very flexible with checkout/check in. The hotel itself met the IHG standards for sure. The location itself leaves something to be more desired but I'm from the area so no big deal to me. I would have to say there was A LOT of loud construction being done on the hotels pull up drop off area, and back parking lot that left minimum parking that I wasn't made aware of before staying. Needless to say the concrete breaker at 9am got me out of bed instead of my alarm lol. Other than that A !

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 29, 2017

club

Very clean, free parking, free breakfast, nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Know what you get.

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

- Breakfast area not well maintained. Dirty tables. Staff not on top of this area.
- Would like to see turkey sausage added to selection. Split this with pork sausage.
- Small rooms for price. Need to be remodeled.
- NOT ENOUGH ELECTRICAL OUTLETS. Very difficult to recharge phones, tablets, etc.... No outlets near bed to plug into for medical CPAP machine.
- Staff very prompt to respond when asked for additional towels, and pillow.

Read More
Read Less