Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 408 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

exelent stay

By

October 01, 2016

platinumelite

great job on all fronts, and exceeded all expectations of all guest on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

protesters abound

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

I was disappointed to find 50 plus protestors every night until about 9pm

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We apologize for any inconvenience the local community protestors caused you, we are doing our best to explain to them that we are not proceeding with the city's request to host homeless people! We hope that once the mayor officially announces that he has picked a difference site the local people stop coming just to shout, and you give us another opportunity to make your next visit more to your expectation of our brand!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a convenient location

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel went we visit our son in Brooklyn. It has easy access if you are driving and free parking. It is clean and comfortable and the staff is superior to other local hotels.
There is also an amazing salt water aquarium in the lobby!
The only drawback is there is little public transportation available at this location. However, the staff is happy to arrange a car for you.

Read More
Read Less

良いと思います。

By

September 13, 2016

club

あまり肩肘はらない感じのホテルでリラックスできました。無料でいただくことのできた朝食もビジネスで慌しい朝には十分だと感じました。

Read More
Read Less

Meets HI Express Standards but Check on status

By

September 11, 2016

This is a good HI Express hotel with great staff who are very helpful. However, NY City is considering turning this hotel into a homeless shelter. So, you may want to check with the hotel directly to be sure this has not happened yet. Try to get a room on an upper floor on the quiet side of the hotel as there is a lot of road noise. Rooms meet HI Express standards though maintenance and cleaning have slipped a bit recently, perhaps in anticipation that it will no longer be a HI Express if it goes over to a homeless shelter. There are pickets outside every evening making lots of noise until 9 PM. I have stayed here several times as it is convenient for my business and it is fully adequate though not what I'd call luxurious.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

The best part of our stay was the shuttle service to and from the LaGuardia airport and to and from the US Open. The drivers were efficient and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

I booked my reservation through the rewards program and they actually had us at the wrong Holiday Inn. We wanted to stay in Long Island city and this is what I was given. It was a bit too far for us and I tried to change my reservation but they would not let me. So we had to travel further but the hotel itself was comfortable and neat and clean and everyone was friendly. However, I had two nights stay and got a message asking why we didn't check out not even realizing we had another night there that was already paid for....they apologized. Usually when we stay at a Holiday Inn with the rewards card they give us water and other offers but we didn't get any.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

August 30, 2016

club

great place and very convenient to business location.the staff are good and the rooms are clean.great comfort after a hard day's work

Read More
Read Less

Bad service and very dirty rooms

By

August 18, 2016

club

Front Desk reps were very rude with respect to service. The rooms and floors were very dirty and the room had a high odor. Bathrooms were not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean but staff is great

By

August 13, 2016

club

The property needs maintenance and good cleaning. The staff is great and there's free parking

Read More
Read Less

long walk from subway but free shuttle bus back!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Typical HIE - everything works and great for business. walked from subway which was Loooooong but free shuttle back. looks like its really handy for main roads if you are in a car.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

August 06, 2016

Great response and friendly. Engaged me when arrived politely and asked if I needed help with anything. Helped with figuring out a restaurant to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less