Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice place to stay

By

May 29, 2017

If you are pulling a trailer - enter through Cracker Barrel parking lot. The "assigned" area is the back of the hotel which has no exit. Easier to maneuver in Cracker Barrel and back it into the back parking area of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Good, one small slip up

By

May 27, 2017

club

This a newly remodled and clean hotel. Normally no issues (this time gave me a key to a room already occupied).

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Not a bad value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

May 24, 2017

The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative thing is the indoor pool closes at 9:00 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

Very Clean, friendly staff. Hotel is up to date. Location near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Location is great. Close to restaurants and clothing stores.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball tournament

By

May 23, 2017

club

Came into town for a basketball tournament. The room was clean, spacious and the air was on. Bathroom was clean. Only have two complaints 1 there was not enough towels in our bathroom. When I called the front desk she said she didn't have anymore towels and she needed to go to storage. Which took over an hour. Once I called back she said she was on her way to get the towels. When I came spent to the front desk, she still didn't give me enough towels to accommodate my family. She said other guests needed towels also. 2 the bagels,and bread was hard and stale that was put out for breakfast, but hey when they say "free breakfast" u can't complain about what u get when it's free!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel property.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. Cook needs help on the scrambled pebbles she called eggs and no decent coffee which is something HI usually does well. Right next door to Cracker Barrell. Overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Husband

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great service great staff very clean food was great should have an ice machine on first floor a lot of outside noise rooms should be more sound proff over all stay was execent rooms were spot less keep up the good work again staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Eco friendly

By

May 12, 2017

We commented to the front desk that we liked the bathroom toilets. They use a new low flow toilet that is eco friendly and they work hard to be as eco friendly at this hotel as possible. I appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

No frills, clean hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to both families and business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Party kept us up

By

May 10, 2017

Party goers ruined our experience by talking/laughing loudly in hallway and in room next to ours until after 3am.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2017

The room was clean and very nice. Everything was working properly and there were no questions about the comfort of the room. My stay was great. The beds were nice and comfortable. The staff was so nice and accommodating. I would suggest this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less