Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Comfortable with easy access to downtown and Hwy 74/76. It's a good location with a good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury at a much lower cost

By

October 15, 2017

club

My stay was great. Room and bathroom were clean and very nice, A/C worked great, and service was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 09, 2017

club

During my time of grief; as I came to Matthews to attend the funeral of my cousin; my stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Good service. Comfortable beds. Clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap Guest

By

October 04, 2017

Met our expectations. Had a very nice stay. Need to do a little more to meet the needs of handicapped guests. Would recommend this motel to others and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

1st good impression

By

October 02, 2017

This was my first stay at this Holiday Inn express. It was clean and the room was comfortable.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was of good quality and the employees were attentive.
I do not however think I got my points for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great bed, no issues, great customer service. Breakfast was great with good selection

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as Always!

By

October 01, 2017

Great Location for your Conference Venue. The staff starting with sales dept. does everything possible to make your business and personal stay here as great as possible. Check in is always without problems and housekeeping does a great job of providing clean comfortable rooms. The Conference Room is Spacious, Clean and Convenient. You couldn't ask for a better location to host an event in Southeast Charlotte with the hotel located so close to the Beltline. I have been holding Conference Venues monthly here for 2 years and every Stay here has been consistently great! Keep up the good work and thanks for making life simple when I stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 29, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful
Food was good
Only slip was that my room had feather pillows when I checked in and I had asked for synthetic (easily fixed)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2017

Great service very friendly had a few questions and requests that staff assisted with

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

September 27, 2017

Nice stay , great location . Looking no forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

Close to home

By

September 25, 2017

Our apartment building was being sprayed for roaches and we wouldn't be able to regain entrance until about 9pm. This was the closest place where we could get a last minute reservation, and I knew it would be clean.

Read More
Read Less