Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Exciting Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The bedding system was great, because I have a bad back and the mattress set was comfortable. The breakfast was great with choices for adults and kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to give valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of sleep for our guest and its great to hear that we are meeting expectations! In addition, it brings us great joy to know we were able to accommodate a Loyalty Members. Again, thank you for reviewing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Not good a place the rooms was old and dirty. Hair on the bed i told the staff. They did not solve the problem wont be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Quality

By

February 12, 2017

I travel 6 to 8 months out of the year. Holiday Inn Express has been my go to for years now. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Rooms are always clean and well kept. Breakfast is usually pretty good and have a variety of options. The internet is fast unless its 7pm or after. The traffic from all the guest really slows the speed down. Overall I will be a returning customer for a long time! Keep up on the great quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are all thrilled that you enjoy our brand! Thank you for all the kind words. Each and every Holiday Inn Express is a little different but we all have one thing in common, your comfort! Thanks for reminding us we hit the mark!! See you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

February 09, 2017

The hotel was clean and staff friendly
I would recommend to amyone restaurants close by and shopping bed comfortable quite area

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

February 06, 2017

the two ladies at the front desk where friendly and personable when we checked in, we had a laugh the whole time.
the breakfast is horrible, all send in products , on Styrofoam plate, thin coffee only in to go cups.
the keep my towels for tomorrow feature never works, in NO IHG property, even if you leave the sign on the towels housekeeping exchanges them...

Read More
Read Less

Amazing everytime!!

By

February 01, 2017

I frequently stay here in matthews and they never disappoint me!!!! From the amenities to the room size and cleanliness, i love it!!!! We come every year for our daughters birthday and a few other occasions!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Friendly staff

By

January 30, 2017

The room was very well kept. Clean and comfortable. That staff at the front desk was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful when we ask questions about the area. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for acknowledging our team, we all take great pride in take great care of our guest. You great feedback is so great to hear!! Thanks and see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 30, 2017

Amazing associates awesome breakfast. Thanks! ! ! ! ! !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Our breakfast team thanks you from the bottom of their hearts. They truly work very hard to ensure you are well fed to start the day out right. Thanks right back at ya!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 30, 2017

Upon entry the staff members were very courteous. The room was nicely modeled and very clean. The bed was firm, so it felt great. Enjoyed the stay and will use this hotel again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We cannot wait to welcome you back! The team will be right here ready to take care of again, hopefully in the near future. Thanks for the feedback, it means the world to us!
Read More
Read Less

Passing thru Charlotte

By

January 23, 2017

I recommend this hotel. Location was great and hotel is clean and current also very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Had an awesome getaway for a long weekend. The staff was great and the hotel was clean and well kept. Really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to the staff when our guest recognize their hard work and we are so happy that you found everything to your liking! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel is updated, clean and friendly staff. We stayed in a king size room with small fridge and microwave. TV worked well and shower had great water pressure. Great stay for the money and lots arpund to do.

Read More
Read Less