Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 415 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great property

By

April 25, 2017

Great property, well trained caring staff, ample parking, well lite, clean, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay .

By

April 23, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Just a few issues that made us upset. Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Indoor pool great for kids!

By

April 22, 2017

We chose this location mainly for the pool. Our kids had a FABULOUS time playing in the pool each day. I personally did not go in because I felt the water was too cool for me, but they didn't mind! :-)

The morning breakfast buffet was great. Even though there were a ton of people there, the staff kept up with bringing out more food for all.

My only complaint was the mattresses were too hard for me and I slept poorly. Usually I sleep well at Holiday Inn Express locations, so I was disappointed in that.

But overall, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Truly Fantastic Facility and Staff

By

April 20, 2017

This is probably the best HIE I've stayed at, anywhere. Everything was perfect. Even the fitness room, which is usually tough to keep clean, was modern and immaculate. My room was also perfect, and immaculate, with many nice touches by the housekeeping staff. I simply can't think of how this stay could have been any better. I was a grateful guest. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Große Zimmer, sauber

By

April 19, 2017

club

Wir hatten zufällig ein behinderten-gerechtes Zimmer, das dementsprechend geräumig war.
Sauberkeit und die Ruhe (trotz einer viel befahrenen Straße in der Nähe) hat uns beeindruckt.
Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 18, 2017

club

I came to the location for a Spartan race. I was not bothered by other guests and most importantly I was able to get a restful nights sleep. The staff was also pleasant upon check-in and checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, when we arrived at the location we were made feel special and welcome,.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

I just loved my stay at this Hotel! It was so comfortable and awesome. The Holiday Inn Express hotel is the first Hotel that I look for when we travel. Great Hotels to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Great Staff

By

April 11, 2017

The Hotel is in a great location. The staff was exceptional and attentive to special request. Great Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

April 09, 2017

Not only is this a great hotel for the value, it is just a great hotel. Everything exceeded expectations; the service, the breakfast, the value, etc.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Home

By

April 08, 2017

This is a great place to stay while I'm working. It's only 1 mile away and that is so convenient. Lots of choices of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less