Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service, clean hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Had an awesome getaway for a long weekend. The staff was great and the hotel was clean and well kept. Really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel is updated, clean and friendly staff. We stayed in a king size room with small fridge and microwave. TV worked well and shower had great water pressure. Great stay for the money and lots arpund to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

January 17, 2017

Great hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff very freindly and helpful. Definitely love HI express would defintely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times. Never disappointed. Staff is friendly, very clean property. Lots of retail nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but thin walls, movement/noise from other rooms woke me freque

By

January 08, 2017

club

Overall a good hotel to stay at, look forward to seeing you again next month.

Read More
Read Less

Value for what you pay

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed almost everything about this hotel.

The beds were HARD!! Pillows awesome.

Room was clean. Bathroom towels were typical. Water pressure was good.

Wi-fi was BAD

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 08, 2017

It was a great nights sleep I easily set the temperature to what I wanted. Then I laid down to watch tv but my remote was missing. I called the guy down stairs and they had one up to me within 5 minutes and it was already set up to my tv when I got it. But after that I slept great bed was comfortable, it was quiet, no slamming doors like you'll get at a lot of hotels. Then in the morning breakfast was really good and the indoor pool was very nice I got to swim before hitting the road again. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and staff was very pleasant

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great customer service
Nice rooms and indoor pool
Decent fitness center
Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

The rooms where clean, the staff was very knowledgeable/polite/friendly. My wife and I enjoyed our stay away from our kids on New Year’s eve.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 03, 2017

The best customer service. The staff is outstanding!!!!! I highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Very hospitable staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodating, including the breakfast staff. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator Broken with Sold Out rooms for major event

By

December 23, 2016

We were staying at the hotel because my son was competing in the US Figure Skating Sectional Championships. We had a 9 hour drive to get there so I called in the morning and told the hotel we would be arriving very late and asked to have a refrigerator placed in the room. I was told this would be fine. We arrived at the hotel at about 1 am and were told that the computers were down and we would have to wait 10-15 minutes. When we finally checked in the clerk forget to acknowledge my rewards club status or offer welcome points. Then the clerk told us our room was on the second floor and the elevator was broken and had been broken for several weeks with no repair in sight. All the area hotels were sold out because of the competition. The clerk helped carry our bags but then there was no refrigerator. The clerk said he would bring one up but arrived with just the door and a tale about having dropped and broken it on the stairs. They were able to move us to the first floor the next day and offered extra amenity points (which never came!) and the pancake machine was broken, too. I would avoid this hotel in the future.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear Rebecca138, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to learn you appreciate our hotel proximity. Although, I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the service received at check in and if you were not recognized as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Moreover, I am sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the elevator service, requested refrigerator and pancake machine. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. Your feedback and patronage is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less