Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quiet and Comfortable

By

February 17, 2017

This hotel is quiet and has comfortable beds. The hotel is clean and has accommodating staff. I will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear DianeM, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Redrocket27, Thank you for staying with us and writing such a beautiful review about your time with us. We really appreciate all of our guests, it is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

cuartos comodos

By

February 13, 2017

muy Buena experiencia en este hotel, curators comodos y empleados amables

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Carlos, Muchas gracias por escribir tan hermosa crítica. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

People was very nice at this Hotel we have stayed at a few of the Holiday Inn Express and a lot of them have been Great . We are planning on going to Galveston in May and would like to Stay at the Holiday In Express Resort . The last time we stayed there we had a Bad stay if you look back on our records. we was in a room that was loud and next to the trash shoot and people above was loud two couples because we stayed there for 5 days ..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a 5 star review. We hope to see you again, Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and great staff. I travel on business a lot and Love to stay at Holiday Inn. My only complaint is asking for my personal credit card and taking several days to get the money back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Lendawg, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. Unfortunately we have a contract and policy that requires a credit card with your reservation as most hotels do. Money is released back at check out and it usually depends on how fast your bank post back. Thank you again for staying, Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Secret

By

February 01, 2017

This is a place I will drive 30 miles out of the way to stay at because I feel welcomed and safe. Besides, there's a great BBQ/ Sportsbar across the street. Honestly, I travel quite a bit and this hotel is one of my favorites. And it's pet friendly, which is a plus since I never leave home without my Golden.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Chief, WOW 5 stars! We love that you are loyal to this hotel and drive 30 miles out the way just to stay with us. We are very delighted you enjoy your stays with us. We are proud to hear you feel welcomed and safe. Thank you so much for sharing your visit experience with us. We look forward to seeing you and your Golden with us again. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 31, 2017

It was an all around excellent experience. Great staff, wonderful rooms. Safe, clean rooms. Really enjoyed my stay with holiday Inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Linzay, Thank you for staying with us and writing such a beautiful review about your time with us. We really appreciate all of our guests, it is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

Nice place to stop if you're traveling through Little Rock. Comfortable, clean rooms with a comfortable mattress. Very friendly and courteous staff. Decent value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear James, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Road trip layover

By

January 27, 2017

Hotel%20looks%20brand%20new.%20Good%20hot%20shower%20and%20clean%20room.%20Friendly%20check%20in%2Fout.%20Easy%20peazy.%20Only%20stayed%201%20night.%20Would%20stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Ham89, WOW, thank you so much for the five star review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you back this way in the future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great highway location

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great highway location....................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We hope to see you again, travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Dimond in the Rough

By

January 25, 2017

I love this hotel and have all my family and friends stay when visiting the Little Rock Area. The Staff is amazing and you will not get a better experience anywhere in the Maumelle, AR area. The only issue is they do not own the land in front of their hotel and someone is trying to sell used cars there. Frequently you will see some weird items there. Just keep driving past that and you won't be sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear 1SGB, Wow 5 stars, thank you for taking the time out to write such beautiful review about our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty and for referring us. Travel safe, we will be here to welcome you, your family and friends back at anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

January 20, 2017

club

Excellent clean facility very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear JHDJ, Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. We really appreciate your 5 star review. We hope to see you again! Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less