Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 484 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

Great place to stay with a very helpful, friendly, and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

noisy stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

noisy neighbors, hard time getting to sleep. I am not sure you can reall do anything about that. I let them know in the morning at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty towels and no vacuuming?

By

March 17, 2017

club

There were dirty looking towels in the bathroom and crushed up cereal in the corners of the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Coolishreagent, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great place to stop over with family. You can even bring the dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Boomer, Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you enjoyed the HIE Maumelle Pet friendly location. Please stop in to see us during your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Arkansas.

By

March 14, 2017

Traveling to my assigned work destinations for this particular event in Bentonville Arkansas

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear M.I.K.E, Thank you for visiting us and sharing your recent stay experience. We appreciate your feedback and 5 star review. Please don't hesitate to come back and visit us in the future. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and great service

By

March 10, 2017

I was very impressed by this hotel. It is definitely worth the money. Nice pool, great service, clean spacious rooms. I have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear RaeRae, Wow 5 stars! Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We value your feedback and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

March 09, 2017

Room and bed very nice and clean. Liked the comfort of bed and the ability to choose the firmness of the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Gmmholcomb, Wow 5 stars! Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. I am very glad to hear how much you enjoyed the bed and pillows. We hope to see you again. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 09, 2017

club

The location, cleanliness, comfort and special amenities of this hotel made my stay one that I would love to have extended!! I recommend this experience to anyone who might need a "home away from home " for any reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Cat464, WOW, thank you for writing such amazing 5 star review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel has the most friendly staff with an upbeat attitude. Such a pleasure to interact with. The rooms are clean and well maintained. They have a great selection for your hot and cold breakfast needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear soccer mom, Thank you for taking the time out to write such beautiful review! I am very pleased to hear about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Well kept property and felt welcome

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Will stay here the next time I am in the area. They welcomed by pet. I wish more of your locations would accept pets.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Kobie1, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about our hotel. We would love to have you and your pet back when in the area. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good area

By

March 03, 2017

club

The room was great and spacious. It was clean and quiet. I really enjoyed the gazebo that is out back. The parking lot was spacious with plenty of parking in the front and rear. The room was amazing. It.felt like my.own bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Taev, WOW, thank you so much for the five star review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you back this way in the future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean property

By

March 02, 2017

Was on pleasure trip and had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Encountered absolutely no problems. All the staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean. Enjoyed the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Okejet, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! We really appreciate all of our guests, it is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less