Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

great environment...............................................

By

March 21, 2017

club

great environment........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Best Family Hotel in McCall

By

March 20, 2017

The staff is always SO friendly and accommodating! The family suite is perfect for a family getaway. Kids love the breakfast in the morning. The indoor pool & hot tub are awesome. In the winter, I think it's even a better choice than the Shore Lodge!

Read More
Read Less

Mccall idaho

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great location, clean current friendly. We were plesantly suprised. Thankyou for such a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you Robin Fregoso for taking the time out of your day to review our facility. Every piece of feedback is important to us. We are very happy that you were pleasantly surprised with our facility. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Eizaak Jordan
Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect!

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff are thoughtful and helpful, rooms clean and services solid. The hotel was very full and so the swimming pool was a bit of a difficulty, but we just planned our swimming and soaking time for after kids are in their rooms. The hotel room was comfortable and quiet even with the full hotel and the jacuzzi tub was a great surprise. The breakfast is definitely on the hectic side and most of the offerings are really processes. The coffee was also like weak tea. However, we did not make our decision to come here on their breakfast and there is a great breakfast place right across the street that is fun and delicious. We will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will keep working our hardest to make sure that you always feel excited to come back to our facility. Sincerely, Eizaak Jordan Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

March 14, 2017

club

Room was exactly what we asked for, and the staff was great. We can't wait until we get back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
I am glad that we exceeded your expectations, Brentk7! I will be sure to share your positive experience with the staff members! See you during your next trip to McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Room, Great Place

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel in McCall is a treat to stay at. I love coming there, because I know the room will be clean, fluffy towels in the bathroom, gobs of TV shows to watch and the bed is so comfy. I really like having 2 selections of pillows - one soft and one firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, DragonLady1! See you during your next trip to McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very pleased with the Holiday Inn McCall. Comfortable, clean rooms, great pool and Jacuzzi. Friendly staff. Breakfast could use some improvements, like fruits could be not bruised and better selection. Non-dairy milk as an option.
Overall, a better deal than many fancy hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent stay, Traveltheworld! I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast in the morning and staff! We hope to see you again when you next travel through McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 08, 2017

Pool was great. Free coffee available at all hours. Excellent continental breakfast.
There was a very noisy WED group that was up late in the conference room (11PM) and kept us up, but the kids slept so it was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay, Stew! I am glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and pool area! We hope to see you again the next time you vacation to McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff were friendly and inviting. It was a pleasing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Ajsjs! I am sure our front desk staff will be happy to hear that they are leaving lasting impressions! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second stay there, we will be back

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great as always, We didn't have breakfast there so I can't comment on that but it looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

March 03, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful. I traveled with 4 kids which can be a challenge. They brought an extra blanket and delivered a cart. I was very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
I am glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, McCall! We will see you the next time you visit McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for that quick getaway

By

March 03, 2017

club

Our preferred getaway when we want to leave everything else behind.

Read More
Read Less