Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 481 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay at the hunt lodge

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Those beds and pillows should be sold at the hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. Like most Holiday Inn Express hotels the breakfast area is beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 09, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. They greet you when you walk in and are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Winning!

By

September 08, 2017

Great hotel to stay at in McCall..is a little far for a leisure walk to the lake front but a great hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and friendly staff and clean hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Breakfast choices were good and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

McCall Idaho Gem

By

September 07, 2017

Great place to stay in McCall. Convenient location close to everything. Well maintained and very clean rooms and common areas. Highly recommend for a visit to beautiful Payette lake.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

September 06, 2017

nice place........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in all of Idaho

By

September 06, 2017

This hotel is clean, staff is exceptional, breakfast fantastic, great pool and hot tub
Walking distance to down town

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

We typically have good experiences with Holiday Inn. No exception here. Very friendly upon check in and during all brief interactions with staff. Room spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Lobby warm and cozy. We will use this location again if on the area.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable stay

By

September 04, 2017

great location and opportunities for recteation. great room and breakfast. we will continue to stay hie.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor service

By

September 03, 2017

I was unimpressed with the level of service. I had to set up my meeting room. No one came to check on me. My guest room was cleaned out before I checked out. When I tried to check out the staff member told me the internet was down and they would email me a receipt, to date I have received nothing.

I am returning to the are in 2 weeks. I plan to check out the another hotel because of this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great area

By

September 03, 2017

club

I took the shuttle over from the airpor (about 1/2 mile away) and when arriving was immediately greeted as an IHG rewards member and given a room upgrade. Staff was quick to explain the free shuttle system run by the town of McCall. The shuttle circles town about every hour. Downtown McCall and the lake are only about 1 mile down the road.

Hotel was clean as was the room. Easy checkout.

Would definitely stay here again if I travel to McCall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 03, 2017

club

It was a nice place. The beds were a little soft for my taste.

Read More
Read Less