Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 354 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Older hotel, but best option in area.

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel was obviously a conversion. It has a gorgeous lodge exterior and lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel rooms are older and the bed was hard for a Holiday Inn Express. Our room was hot during the night - which is a big problem for me, and even though I work out daily in my hotel stays, I couldn't get the TV remote to work without staff help and the elliptical never worked. There was only a water fountain to drink from and no towels in the workout room. I would stay here again, because there are very few good hotel options in McCall, but the price was very high for an older hotel where we were one of VERY few guests. So it wasn't a matter of demand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great location and good staff, Very clean and organized. The room was above average with every thing that an overnight stay would need.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

January 09, 2017

Very nice place to stay! The owner does well in decorating and has great staff. Keep up the good work, I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear smsmith2, We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and the decorations this year. Thank you Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

snowed in

By

January 09, 2017

club

My husband and I went and spent a couple of days up in McCall for our 24th yr. wedding anniversary. Not only was check-in so easy, the generously gave us an upgraded suite for our special occasion. That absolutely set us in the perfect relaxed mood since it was a suite with it's own hot tub.
Thank you, Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Dolgirl, We are glad to hear you had a wonderful anniversary staying with us and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

McCall HI Express

By

January 05, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel with family and friends on several occasions over the last 5 years. It is a nice, clean, well kept property with friendly, attentive staff.

Our room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast could have a bit better selection but otherwise was a nice experience. I would recommend the hotel freely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear jcwhite270, It is always awesome to hear that one of our long time guests has yet another great stay and be on the look out on your next stay for our new items we are adding to the breakfast bar. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved in the room hot tub

By

January 05, 2017

club

When we got there we were upgraded to a suite, probably due to the full hotel. We were snowmobiling so the hot tub was a great experience and the bed was super comfortable! Slept like a baby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ChristiandJerry, Well we are glad to hear you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade so much and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful hotel

By

January 05, 2017

One of the best hotels in McCall. With little ones, the hotel gives us a place to relax ( the pool) and is close to amenities. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable! The service is always wonderful and the staff is very helpful. We always stay here when in McCall!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bwey34, Thank you, it is always great to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The beds were very uncomfortable and Rm could use an upgrade. A bit Run down.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly Good

By

January 02, 2017

Most of the stay was good. The room was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was fun for our kids. Selection of TV channels was decent. Staff was friendly and professional. Parking was good.
The not so good was that they ran out of towels in the pool and I had to ask for more each time we went to the pool. When housekeeping came the first time in the morning, we told them we were going to leave in about an hour. When we came back several hours later (close to 4:30), our room still hadn't been made up. We got a knock at our door and housekeeper asked if we wanted service. She "cleaned" the bathroom (put new towels in and cleaned the toilet but nothing else) and made our beds. She didn't vacuum even though the room clearly needed it. I'm glad that we got some service though.
The part we were most disappointed in was the breakfast. Keep in mind that we chose to be loyal to Holiday Inn Express in part because of the breakfast. We love the cinnamon rolls and the pancakes. The first morning, they didn't have cinnamon rolls. The next morning, they didn't have cinnamon rolls, their pancake machine was broken, they ran out of bacon and milk. It was very disappointing. They have to know that the week we went was going to be busy. Why did they not order enough supplies? Needless to say, I was very disappointed, as was our family. This was our last experience we had at this hotel as we were checking out and it didn't leave a good feeling for us. I'm sure this isn't the norm for this hotel, but for us, it was a disappointment.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear dolbycat1, I take pride in your kind words for our comfortable rooms and cordial hotel staff members. Although our property was able to meet your expectations with regards to accommodations, it is regretful to learn that we fell short in terms of providing you with an exemplary dining experience and housekeeping service. I am still thankful though that you decided to stay with us and bringing your concerns to my attention since this will certainly help us determine what needs to be done so we can continue delivering complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I know that your stay was not perfect but I am still hoping that you can give us another chance to host your stay so we can earn back your trust. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

December 21, 2016

club

very comfortable room and quiet sleeping. will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Svannoy9, We are happy to hear you had a good night sleep with us and we will see you again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

McCall

By

December 13, 2016

I love staying at the Hunt Lodge in McCall. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The accommodations are always clean and net and it is a wonderful place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear mkase78, Thank you and we love having you stay with us. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms, pretty place, problem free visit

By

December 13, 2016

When travelling on business, the last thing on your priority list is the need to deal with travel glitches and disappointing accommodations. The Holiday Inn Express provided a great service, in a tasteful atmosphere, with virtually no glitches. The décor is current, internet fast and reliable, service is prompt and courteous, beds are comfortable, and rooms are quiet. In addition, there are meeting rooms available to accommodate large gatherings.
Overall, a great place to host business events.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear KeJoF, We are glad to hear you had a glitch free stay with us and that the decor and service was great. It is always great when are guests enjoy their stay. Thank you. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less