Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great spot in McCall

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, nice location, easy walking distance to town and very good hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our stay recently was very enjoyable and would highly recommend it for anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

Clean, quiet and friendly staff.Nice breakfast - not much variety but hot and ready.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful grounds and comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

Great location in town. Excellent array of parking. Comfortable room and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Mccall

By

May 17, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. If we travel to McCall again we will consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Feel

By

May 15, 2017

Great value in a resort setting. Nice place! Will visit again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

A most relaxing place and great staff

By

May 12, 2017

We love this property in McCall, Idaho. We are always treated as family and really are able to relax and enjoy our stay. Business or time away is well spent here. Always look forward to going back again.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

May 11, 2017

club

Receptionist was very professional and helpful. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Room was clean and spacious and bed was comfortable. The pool was clean end quiet. In the decor match the area. The room was a bit pricey but I didn't have a comfortable stay and would suggest this hotel to others looking for the same

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed, awesome staff!

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were amazed how staff took our anniversary so serious. They provided a room upgrade and made certain my flowers were delivered to the room, in-fact the flower shop closed and staff went to the store to get flowers and chocolate, very dedicated staff. This was arranged by several staff members, with care and compassion. Simply amazing facility. I cannot say enough positive about the staff, facility and personal commitment to make our stay the best. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 08, 2017

good hotel. friendly staff and a nice town to visit.

Read More
Read Less

McCall

By

May 03, 2017

club

Delightful hotel in a delightful area. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in McCall

By

May 02, 2017

club

The décor was great. This little resort town has much to offer, and the Holiday Inn Express is a great place to come back to or launch from for a business or vacation stay.

The facility is very pleasing with the western feel. The wildlife mounts are interesting, even though many of them are not native to this area.

This is a great facility. It is well thought out, as it offers what the travelling public may be interested in doing during their leisure hours. It has a very nice pool area. I used the fitness center while I was there. The equipment was very adequate to my needs.

The suites are large and comfortable. I rested well while a guest here for 3 nights. The breakfast area had a good variety. The hot foods were pretty typical for a motel. Eggs and meats were just OK. There was a good selection of other things though, including fruits, cereals, yogurt, breads, and drinks.

Read More
Read Less