Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great experience as always

By

April 25, 2017

club

Consistent experience; quiet and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Away From Home

By

April 24, 2017

club

I stay in McCall often for work and for leisure. I love the town and always feel welcome. The Holiday Inn is my favorite place to stay. I always sleep well. I love the fitness center is available, the hot tub is there to wind down after a long day of work, and the breakfast is always delicious.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2017

The only slightly negative part would be, on some mornings I thought I could smell cigarette smoke coming in to my room. I don't know if it was coming in thru the air handlers from outside. Not really sure.

Read More
Read Less

THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN MCCALL

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great location - quiet locale - excellent and friendly staff who go out of their way to make the stay quite memorable.
Jacob the House Manager was so helpful and really took care of us!
When we go to MCCall there is only one place for us to stay and thats the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

My whole family had plenty of space to relax and we all slept great after a great time in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous and helpful in recommending restaurants in the area. Our room was nicely-decorated, had comfy beds and was quite large. Breakfast was good and included many choices. The pool and hot tub were especially relaxing after a long day of skiing. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

I am a business man who travels throughout the western united states on a 6 week rotation. Some of the areas that I overnight have the "Holiday Inn Express" hotels and unfortunately some do not! I really appreciate the friendliness and the cleanliness of these hotels. I am away from my home every other week and having theses qualities are very important to me. In addition i have stayed at other hotels that have dirty rooms and not so nice staff. One other thing i do work out daily in the gyms of these hotels and the Holiday Inn Express always have updated equipment this is huge to me. In conclusion i will always try to book this hotel chain before any others if possible!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally Clean, Amazing Pillows

By

April 10, 2017

club

I give the cleanliness eleven stars and the soft pillows twelve. Usually when I stay in a hotel I cringe a little when I give my daughter a bath. There is always some hidden grime no matter how nice the hotel, this hotel was the exception. It was beautiful, and the pillows were like sleeping on clouds. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in McCall

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, great breakfast, clean hotel! Hot tub was nice after a perfect day at Brundage. Will stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility and extraordinary staff !

By

April 07, 2017

club

Beautiful facility and the staff was terrific. Friendly, inviting and attentive.

Great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Best place in McCall to stay with kids!

By

April 02, 2017

club

The family suite is excellent, the indoor pool and hot tub are great, and free breakfast is fun for the kids and saves so much money! The staff is always so friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price.

By

March 30, 2017

club

I chose this hotel during a family trip thinking it'd be a treat as it was the most expensive in town. Bad choice. The room itself was fine, but nothing special. The pool area was decent, but a total mess with towels, pool toys and goggles all over, even though there were no other guests at the pool when we went. Breakfast had a good assortment, but everything we tried was pretty low quality and disappointing. The WiFi hardly worked during our stay. Way overpriced for what we got, we'll try a cheaper hotel next time we're in McCall.

Read More
Read Less