Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

hotel stay

By

July 26, 2017

*****!!!-nice overall,great location,good pool and jacuzzi-would recommend to others-

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, bed and loved the shower.

By

July 25, 2017

Great overall experience except for my poor sleep which was probably affected by the emotional wedding I attended.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean, Comfy and Friendly

By

July 24, 2017

I love this staying at this hotel because I can count on it always being clean and the staff is very friendly and welcoming.

I feel very comfortable here and would not stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly. We've stayed here many times and plan to continue to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi and comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

It was our first romantic getaway. We enjoyed coming in from the daily activities and sitting on the couch and having a cold beverage from the refrigerator. We then were able to relax even further in the large jacuzzi tub before retiring in the comfortable bed. The room was clean and well supplied. We loved it and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful McCall

By

July 11, 2017

Great friendly staff and super location. Pretty pricey but overall great.

Read More
Read Less

Mcall

By

July 10, 2017

club

A great place to stay for business and for fun with a great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great property in McCall

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel, while not in the heart of down town is a short bicycle ride away or you can take the shuttle or drive. The outside of the property is styled like it should be: representative of the northwest and rocky mountain region. My only knock is really against Holiday Inn as they seem to be adopting a soft mattress policy as most of my recent stays have resulted in too soft a mattress for my liking. Dont get me wrong the mattress was in great condition, just too soft for me.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

July 09, 2017

very fun and relaxing felt vey comfortable. The service was wonderful. Everything in walking distance. The breakfast was nice and enjoyable and free. Everything was perfect and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

McCall

By

July 06, 2017

Clean, orderly, bright, up to date. No problems. The room and total experience was fine, and what we expected. Would return to same hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 06, 2017

club

I called the hotel directly to make my reservation

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

the facility was clean, staff was great. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less