Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wish the hotel sold beds and bedding I think it would make the hotel more

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was going through an above average snow season. The parking lot and hotel are always one step ahead of the snowfall. Real professional front office personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

January 20, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Wendy was very nice at check-in and offered us an upgrade because we are IHG Platinum members. The room was awesome. It had a king size bed separate living room and hot tub. We also had a microwave, refrigerator, and kitchen sink. The view of the trees with snow on them outside our window was absolutely gorgeous. Wendy and the rest of the staff went out of their way to make our stay there absolutely fabulous. I would highly recommend the Hunt Lodge in McCall for a relaxing romantic weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, facilities and staff.

By

January 19, 2017

Great place for short stay in McCall. The staff was very accommodating for a slightly early check in and slightly late check out so we could ski/swim. Close to town, nice facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is our lodging of choice in McCall. The rooms are very nice. They're quiet and clean. We're able to fully relax and enjoy our stay, always. The hotel is convenient and close to restaurants. Overall, it just can't be beat. And, in years past we've tried a few other lodgings, the Holiday Inn Express is our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - McCall

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Our visit to McCall, Idaho was capped off at the Holiday Inn Express. Great place to stay in a beautiful mountain town. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean, pool/hot tub area are nice, and the breakfast had variety and was good. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel, but best option in area.

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel was obviously a conversion. It has a gorgeous lodge exterior and lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel rooms are older and the bed was hard for a Holiday Inn Express. Our room was hot during the night - which is a big problem for me, and even though I work out daily in my hotel stays, I couldn't get the TV remote to work without staff help and the elliptical never worked. There was only a water fountain to drink from and no towels in the workout room. I would stay here again, because there are very few good hotel options in McCall, but the price was very high for an older hotel where we were one of VERY few guests. So it wasn't a matter of demand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great location and good staff, Very clean and organized. The room was above average with every thing that an overnight stay would need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jetboat03, We are glad to hear you had a Great Stay and hope you will come visit us again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

January 09, 2017

Very nice place to stay! The owner does well in decorating and has great staff. Keep up the good work, I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear smsmith2, We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and the decorations this year. Thank you Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

snowed in

By

January 09, 2017

club

My husband and I went and spent a couple of days up in McCall for our 24th yr. wedding anniversary. Not only was check-in so easy, the generously gave us an upgraded suite for our special occasion. That absolutely set us in the perfect relaxed mood since it was a suite with it's own hot tub.
Thank you, Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Dolgirl, We are glad to hear you had a wonderful anniversary staying with us and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

McCall HI Express

By

January 05, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel with family and friends on several occasions over the last 5 years. It is a nice, clean, well kept property with friendly, attentive staff.

Our room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast could have a bit better selection but otherwise was a nice experience. I would recommend the hotel freely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear jcwhite270, It is always awesome to hear that one of our long time guests has yet another great stay and be on the look out on your next stay for our new items we are adding to the breakfast bar. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved in the room hot tub

By

January 05, 2017

club

When we got there we were upgraded to a suite, probably due to the full hotel. We were snowmobiling so the hot tub was a great experience and the bed was super comfortable! Slept like a baby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ChristiandJerry, Well we are glad to hear you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade so much and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful hotel

By

January 05, 2017

One of the best hotels in McCall. With little ones, the hotel gives us a place to relax ( the pool) and is close to amenities. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable! The service is always wonderful and the staff is very helpful. We always stay here when in McCall!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bwey34, Thank you, it is always great to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less