Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

August 05, 2016

club

We love the Hunt Lodge in McCall! It is always clean, the staff are friendly, breakfast is good. For such a tourist town with higher end choices, they always do a great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Hacker42, It is always a pleasure to hear such a great review. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I've encountered with regards to location, comfort, and amenities. The staff was courteous and helpful. Pretty good value in general for McCall, ID !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear NORRIS22, We are happy you liked our hotel. We pride ourselves on our work and love when we hear positive feedback from our guests. Thank you Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice propoerty, excellent service

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, comfortable and the staff is genuinely attentive and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean.

The only thing I would change is to come up with a way to make at least some rooms pet-friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear whatevs242, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for us not having pet friendly rooms, but we do allow service animals. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice place to stay. I was very comfortable and it was quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

hospitality and great service

By

July 30, 2016

again, this hotel has great teamwork and communication. i met 4 individuals at the front desk who each were extremely positive and helpful. I used the newly remodeled business center which is a great enhancement to the hotel. However, I think only one of the 2 PC's was actually connected to the printer. Wifi is not the best in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear maryb frances, Thank you for the great review, and for praising our staff. We are always happy to be of service to our guests. We at the Holiday Inn Express hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great hotel with nice pool and hot tub. Clean, quiet rooms with fast internet. A very pleasant experience at this Holiday Inn. Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Spud37, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed the hot tub and pool during your stay, as well as your room. If you come back through McCall, I hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

July 27, 2016

The outside of the hotel looks very inviting and alludes to very comfortable and cozy interior. It was very comfortable and cozy inside!The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was great and the beds were so comfortable that I inquired about what type of mattresses they placed in their rooms because I am in the market of a new king mattress myself. The manager responded very promptly to my questions! McCall and HIE was a wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Melly D, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very gratifying when a guest says such great things about our Holiday Inn. We hope on your next trip to McCall you come and stay with us again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 26, 2016

Pleasantly surprised. had not experience a Holiday Inn Express before But I will definitely use again! Attentive staff upon arrival, nice room, smelled clean and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear jay, Thank you for the great review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It means a great deal to us and we hope you come visit us again on your next trip yo McCall. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Found this to be a quiet, comfortable stay with great amenities at a fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear eddy72316, We are overjoyed you had a pleasant stay with us. The Holiday Inn here has an almost cabin in the woods feel to it with all the amenities you would expect from our brand. We hope you come visit us again on you next trip to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hunt Lodge McCall

By

July 22, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in McCall. The rooms are clean, cool, quiet and the beds are so comfortable. You can not go wrong staying there while visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Mtnbkrid, Thank you for the wonderful comments. It's guests like yourself that make a true pleasure to be a part of the hospitality industry. Come visit us again on your next stay to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

McCall Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We loved the hot tub and pool. The breakfast had something for everyone! Spacious rooms. Wifi was great, but Verizon cell service was not. Used FaceTime Audio for phone calls. Will consider staying there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear JJ2222, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will come stay with us again on your next trip to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

McCall

By

July 13, 2016

club

Facility and staff were great. Only issue we had was the clarity of the water (or lack thereof) was off-putting in regard to the hot tub. Would have rated 5 stars otherwise, but when you bring your kids and they don't want to get in the water because it looks cloudy, you've gotta lose points for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I apologize for the lack of clarity in the hot tub. We hope to see you again the next time you are in McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less