Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Business

By

July 19, 2017

club

Yes very loved the extra pillows the room was clean and nice the bathroom was clean will be back sooner than later

Read More
Read Less

McDonough Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

From check in to check out the entire stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN and Comfortable Stop on I-75 near Atlanta

By

July 16, 2017

club

We are routine customers at this specific McDonough Holiday Inn Express because it is just off the interstate I-75, it is CLEAN and the staff is professional. Great job McDonough!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Recommend serving breakfast at 6:00 am for those earlier travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel in Mcdonough GA

By

July 09, 2017

Loved this hotel. Very good quality for a great price. Thanks for the friendly staff. I will definitely return and enjoy another stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality at its finest

By

July 05, 2017

club

Ms Keysha and her front desk trainee greeted me promptly upon arrival . They checked me in so fast, I didn't wait long at all. The lobby was clutter free the elevator was spotless and in working order. I got a chance to enjoy the indoor pool which by the way was well stocked with clean towels and free of debris. I had a nice clean suite and everything worked. I asked Ms Keysha for directions to a very important class , not only did she give them to me verbally she gave me a printed copy of turn by turn directions from GOOGLE MAPS. THANKS to Ms Keysha and her trainee I hope you both continue to spread that Down Home Southern Hospitality to all you come in contact with. Thanks for your Hospitailty!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place at the end of the day

By

July 04, 2017

club

My wife and I have been travelling since retirement 9 years ago, we spend our winters in Florida. During our travels we always stay at the Holiday Inns. We are very happy with your Inns and will very likely continue to end our travel days at the Holiday Inn we find along our route.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous statf

By

June 26, 2017

Very pleasant 2 night stay. Please add
OWN to channel lineup.

Read More
Read Less

Floors.....

By

June 26, 2017

club

Floors appeared swept but were not clean.......bottom of white socks gross after walking in room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfy and the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfort and breakfast

By

June 24, 2017

club

King size bed was extremely comfortable and breakfast was very good for express service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

June 22, 2017

club

Up-to-date rooms. Got a suite and had plenty of room. Enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi very much. Very friendly staff. Short and sweet trip without any problem whatsoever. Only request would be that your hotel group strive for best (lowest) prices possible. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less