Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 621 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

The hotel was great. A great place to stay. The ease of check in and check out was great. And of course the hot cinnamon rolls for breakfast were a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

October 12, 2017

club

We recently stayed here on a family roadtrip. It was a last minute stay. Hopefully you have quiet neighbors above, below, and to your sides or don't expect much sleep. I would also hope you have some deep pockets as the rate is a bit steep for just a place to lay your head for a night. The breakfast was standard IHG fare; nothing fancy. I would give it a 3-star, but the quality of the room interior was also lacking. Looked like someone tried to renovate things, but went on the cheap rather than actually investing which detracts from the overall room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

This hotel was everything we had hoped for while traveling for a softball tournament in the area. The room was very clean and up to date, the lobby and eating area were very nice. The kids really enjoyed the indoor pool, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stop

By

October 11, 2017

club

My family and I were traveling home from Florida and I have pinched nerves in my shoulders and lower back that were causing me some problems. My wife and I decided to stop so I could get some rest and relief before making the last 6 hours home. We chose the holiday in express and suites in McDonough GA and was very pleased with our stay and the help that the staff provided us on our stay. If we travel through the area again we would definitely stop and try and stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hospitality was amazing. Only drawback I have was animals were allowed. I usually don't stay at a hotel that allows pets in.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home while in GA

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have already shared my very good opinion of this hotel and you may copy it if you so desire.

Read More
Read Less

Sales

By

October 09, 2017

Just stayed one night and it was a quick in and out your hotel was great and I had no problems this was my 2nd time here and I will be back! Just keep up friendly service and cool clean rooms you will always have my business.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop

By

October 09, 2017

club

As a single traveler from Michigan to Florida, this was a great spot to stay. I appreciated the easy access from I75. The facility was very clean and comfortable with a feeling of being safe and secure. The king bed was great, and I slept well with comfortable temps. Check in and out was simple; the breakfast was very nice. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

October 04, 2017

Our AC/heater broke on our first nights stay. The heater began blasting 85 degree air into the room and could not be turned off nor unplugged. When we brought this to the attention of the front desk, they explained that they had no rooms available to move us to and that maintenance would not be there until 10am the next morning so there was "nothing they could do". We lost a nights rest and slept in the car. Upon check out they still charged us for the first nights stay and the manger on duty became VERY rude when we had asked if the amount could be adjusted. Hotel was clean, in a good location, however the service was unacceptable. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express McDonough GA

By

October 04, 2017

Great hotel! I am a spire elite member and stay in many different IHG hotels yearly. Manager Keesha and her staff was outstanding! Will definitely stay there again when there on business or pleasure again. Great job!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn.

By

October 01, 2017

The hotel is great and the staff is wonderful, they do all that they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible. My overall stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortableand pleasant stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great beds. Lots of parking. Close to I-75.

Read More
Read Less