Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 414 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Kind and courteous employees and a wonderful nights sleep

By

August 11, 2016

club

Employees were very thoughtful and kind. The bed and pillows were amazing. The lobby and room were extremely clean. Would love to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Awesome!!! Well come back anytime!! You are always welcome!! Thanks for all the nice comments about our hotel. We love to hear them. See you again soon, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

could do better with washer dryer

By

August 09, 2016

club

the washer and dryer need to be upgraded and offer credit card payment. they never seemed to have quarters on the weekend. and the machines where not maintained properly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our washer and dryers. We certainly value your feedback and will be looking into this. Credit card operated washer and dryers is a good idea! We look forward to seeing you again, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Good food, good beds and a good deal for the price.
Easy access from and to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Great to hear such wonderful comments from you. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. I will also share your comments with the rest of the staff to let them know what a fabulous job they are doing taking care of our valued guest. We look forward to seeing you again, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and good stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

the is one of the best stays i have had next to walt disney world

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We always love to hear from our guest. Glad you enjoyed Disney World! Come see us again soon Drew Henley
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Driving through and chose to stop here for the night. We did not have a reservation...they found us a room and made sure we were comfortable. The room was a good size and beds were perfect for a good nights sleep. The indoor pool was a ht with my son. Very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
AWESOME!!! I am so glad the room was comfortable and the pool was a hit for your son. It is always a pleasure to hear our guest have enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Drew Henley General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Room

By

July 30, 2016

The quality of the room was good, very clean and everything worked great.

We were unfortunately placed into the wrong room because our name sounded so close to another. Being placed across from the pool was not good because it was louder and you could smell the chlorine so strongly when you just stepped out of the room.

The variety of food wasn't great, but the bigger problem was that staff could not provide the food fast enough and we went to get breakfast around 8am.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so sorry about the mix-up! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We appreciate your comments and thank you for your continued loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so sorry you experienced this during your stay, but appreciate the feedback. We hope you will come back to see us soon, so we can make the next time a much better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

July 23, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very nice and met all of our overnight expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, great service

By

July 23, 2016

Hotel staff was courteous and generous. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean and well maintained. Easy access from I 75 and very quite. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 21, 2016

If you can find a place to park and if you can get in the front or back door with your room key; after hours, it's a great place to stay. The bed is extremely comfortable and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your response and letting us know about the back door and front door locks. We will get both doors check out. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Drew Henley
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had a great experience upon checkin and the front desk was helpful when we wanted to order in after a long travel day. They made our stay great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks so much for giving us your comments! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel bed EVER

By

July 13, 2016

club

We checked in with efficient and friendly staff. The room was bigger than expected and stocked with bowls and paper towels and other amenities we were not expecting. And the beds....most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk staff!

By

July 11, 2016

I'm sorry I didn't get her name, but the girl at the front desk was amazing! She made our checkin smooth, was extremely pleasant, and was so helpful when we wanted to order in food. I hadn't slept well the night before so was extremely tired when we checked in after a long day driving and wanted a good night sleep for the next day's drive. This hotel was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less