Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 730 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fine

By

June 20, 2017

club

The place was fine just breakfast was plain but it is free and comes with the room price.

Read More
Read Less

Redding

By

June 20, 2017

club

Comfortable most comfortable bed to me. I would stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay was great

By

June 19, 2017

club

New large room. Spacious and comfortable. Front desk staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Came to visit family, only stayed at night in the room but it was exactly what we needed after long walks on the beach and in the woods.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Service Ever!

By

June 18, 2017

club

Katrina, Kellie, Andrea and Kaitlyn should all be given a raise! They made sure that I had the most relaxing stay! The room was so clean! And comfortable. It was the perfect temp for my entire stay! I loved every moment I spent there had the best birthday ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation trip

By

June 16, 2017

This was our fits the visit to this area and the staff was very knowledgeable about the area and gave great help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Date night

By

June 12, 2017

My significant other and I attended a concert not far from the hotel. The staff were helpful and gave us directions to our venue. They offered shuttle service to and from the venue. The room was spacious clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay in a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great seevice

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great hotel but breakfast could be better. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in NorCal

By

June 10, 2017

club

I stayed here for my trip to the Redwood Forest. The location was great and the hotel was very nice. The staff was kind and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,泳池好

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

非常好,入住簡單,服務親切,泳池水溫很好,還有很好的浴巾提供。床鋪舒適,被子很鬆軟。早餐也會非常不錯,有熱食,飲料也不錯

Read More
Read Less

Gluten free breakfast a plus, inconvenience of room request a minus

By

June 07, 2017

I rate this stay 4 out of 10. Gluten free breakfast was ok, at least there was an option for that, though the food tasted artificial. Sheets and pillow cases made eyes puffy from too much bleach. Key card machine was broken so it was an inconvenience to only have one master key for several people. rooms weren't booked as requested.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 07, 2017

club

Overall my stay was very pleasant. Being right by the airport this hotel is very convenient but the one drawback is there are no restaurants in walking distance and you will need a vehicle to do much of anything away from the airport.

Read More
Read Less