Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 671 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean facilities and a friendly staff.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location. Amenities were excellent. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities and how well the facilities were maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

March 23, 2017

I was very happy with my stay here. The staff were friendly and eager to answer any questions. The room was clean and comfortable and I was easily able to draw the blinds and create a darker room for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Staff at the front desk were super friendly. The Internet was a bit spotty but after awhile it kicked in and worked well. The lower score for sleep quality was for the mattress, I am use to sleeping on a memory foam so a regular mattress is uncomfortable but there were no noise issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on a road trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Arcata/Eureka HIE because it was a quick off and on with the interstate. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and there were gas stations nearby to fill up before we headed out the next day. The staff members were all very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and amenities

By

March 22, 2017

We had an overall great experience, the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and updated, and we really enjoyed the pool, breakfast, and evening cookies. The only thing that could be improved on, was that when our room was cleaned dirty paper plates and boxes weren't cleaned up from our pizza we had the night before. Besides that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was a most satisfactory stay .. Enjoyed my one night away from home home......

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean, comfy friendly, pool, breakfast can't be beat!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Large, clean rooms with excellent service provided. Has everything you need for your stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

March 20, 2017

Fantastic staff made me feel welcome after a long day. This location is also very clean and comfortable. Close to a beach trail. Great fitness room. Cookies and drinks free in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 13, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable hotel. Good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Miss Kim, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel amenities. Hopefully you get to come back and enjoy another stay with us. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, quiet, clean

By

March 12, 2017

club

Love this hotel, will stay again. Profesdional. I left a necklace, and I was contacted, I could believe it. I am so impressed with the level of honesty and integrity that was demonstrated. I offered my necklace for a staff member to keep. I wish all hotel chains were this honest. I will definitely recommend this property to friends and family. Also it's walking distance to the arcata airport and centrally located to everything beautiful here on the north coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Naomi, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so appreciative that you Love our hotel and would recommend us to family and friends. It means the world to us knowing you will be personally recommending our property. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. When we checked in on our first night we were welcomed with freshly backed cookies and milk!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Coastalgirl707, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our evening cookies. We sure hope you get another opportunity to come back and stay with us again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less