Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 214 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Hotel, potholes in street wil ruin car

By

August 10, 2016

club

Did not have any problems with hotel. Street to get to hotel poorly marked. Street to hotel was full of large deep potholes. Almost disabled my pickup. Potholes were full of water and I did not see depth of hole. The next morning someone had placed two Home Depot orange buckets in the hole and they only showed 2 inches above water.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel horrible access

By

July 30, 2016

club

The hotel signage was poor. Major construction made it difficult to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel stay and amenities, however we apologize for the road construction and difficulty accessing the hotel parking lot. It sure is frustrating :/ We do hope that you will give us another chance to serve you in the future. Best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 28, 2016

club

It was a nice relaxing stay. The facilities were clean. The breakfast was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to the staff and we will look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 24, 2016

First of all the excuse given to other customers asking about bananas was we are out. There is a grocery store with in 1 block. Although the worst I have ever experience in a Holiday Inn Express was some of the other food offerings. Biscuits I took (which there was on a choice of four was so old and hard they could not be cut with the plastic saw toothed knife and the ham offered had been cut into and it to was so dried and curled up some of it no all of it should have been discarded. When a total hotel bill is over $150.00 for a one night stand I believe the management/owners could spend a little on the customer in quality of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
First let me start by apologizing for not exceeding your expectations, from my entire staff - we are sorry. Here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite of McPherson we strive to deliver consistently superior service in a friendly and sophisticated atmosphere. we are truly apologetic that you had this experience with the breakfast ~ we do hope you will give us another chance to deliver to you the service and amenities that you deserve. Please do contact me directly at the hotel if you would like to discuss your experience further - I would really like the opportunity to make this right. best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

My stay was a pleasant experience. The front desk was very efficient with the check-in and check-out process. The rooms were comfortable and spacious with a refrigerator

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Good afternoon! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff. Best Wishes and Safe Travels =)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

July 13, 2016

Very nice place with helpful staff. Great breakfast and wonderful cookies!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are so pleases that you enjoyed your stay with us in Central Kansas. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! best Wishes and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

The best stay in a long while, I travel a lot all over the country. I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Well thanks so much for the fabulous review - we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in Central Kansas! I will be sure and pass along your satisfaction to my staff. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in South Central Kansas

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often for business and the staff and hotel are always great. Staff is friendly and professional. Accommodations are comfortable and clean. I would recommend this for anyone staying in the area. Hotel area, parking and rooms are always secure and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We value your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoy your stays with us and that you would gladly recommend us to a colleague. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we shall look forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly place

By

July 05, 2016

This motel is very nice and clean. The staff was prompt and friendly. The breakfast was delicious and there was a lot of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Greeting from Central Kansas! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to have a great Express Start breakfast! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes and Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great property and service

By

June 30, 2016

club

great property, great staff, clean rooms, complimentary breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff! Best Wishes and Safe Travels, we will look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff and good rooms at a reasonable rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! We are glad you are satisfied with your stay and rates! We will look forward to seeing you again in the future1 Best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

room price

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, staying this hotel was nice. The room rate was expensive than I expected but this area is little expensive.
If room rate was discounted 10% it would be perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you were pleased with your accommodations, the next time you are with us you will have to check out or competitive Negotiated Rates for the Corporate Business Traveler. We carry many Locally negotiated Rate as well as National Accounts. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less