Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 282 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

club

Rooms were as expected. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Not much to complain about except trash truck arriving and waking me up before 6 am.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 24, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,非常棒的体验,我会向朋友推荐这家住宿,非常值得再去一次麦佛森,这里的服务员非常热情,非常好的人

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The bed was very comfy... Just wish mine was as comfy at home. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Business work in Lyons

By

March 21, 2017

club

Even though there is upgrading taking place at this fine motel, it is still very quiet. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. The room is quiet, spacious and the a/c-heating unit is set a temperature and it does the rest. The shower had great pressure and lots of hot water. Very good accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The bed here was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept on. Had a little trouble getting online and the breakfast was pretty disappointing. However, the staff is great the hotel is clean and it's one of the best I've stayed in, for a long time. I would definitely recommend it for all travelers.

Read More
Read Less

once work is done could be excellent

By

March 14, 2017

The outside is under construction, so a less than inviting first impression. The fitness facilities were closed for 2 months for maintenance?!? I found that unacceptable. The staff could not even access the empty room so that we could do a workout video. The hotel was booked solid for a basketball tournament that they knew about months ago and yet the pool was closed the second day, I do not know why. But, I know a lot of families stayed there specifically for the pool and some of us chose it specifically because it was supposed to have an exercise room. Other than those issues, everything was clean and nice and up-to-date. The staff was incredibly friendly and willing to help within their ability to do so. The breakfast room was clean with good variety and well maintained. The rooms may be a little smaller than others in the same chain, but stocked with good quality and condition furniture, linens, etc.

Read More
Read Less

easy resturant access

By

March 13, 2017

It was a great hotel and friendly staff. Would recommend anyone to staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

March 04, 2017

Nice friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms and property. Everyone was helpful. The morning
Breakfast was delightful and all one wud need to
their day started. I wud recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review! I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to the staff. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and got a good start with the Express Start Breakfast. We will look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Wishes and Safe travels! Dawn Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great service...

By

February 27, 2017

Very nice and friendly service from front desk on check in,,,,very clean room and comfortable bed. Very clean bathrooms. Also amenities in hotel were very clean and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review - we are so very pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay with us! We will look forward to serving you in the future and I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to the staff. Best Wishes and Safe Travels! Dawn Marie
Read More
Read Less

clean room and great coffee

By

February 25, 2017

club

Was guest of the day and it was a fun experience. The staff was warm and friendly. I am a repeat guest and it is one of my favorite stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review! I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to the staff; we assure you the pleasure is all ours! We will look forward to serving you in the future, when we will continue to deliver exceptional service. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

February 25, 2017

This is the place of my choice when even close to the area. I am treated very well. Rooms are very inviting. Staff go out of their way for anything you need while staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much Brian for the awesome review! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to the staff, all though I can assure the pleasure is all ours =) We shall look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Wishes and Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less