Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 684 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

one night stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn - comfort, clean, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Travelling to Florida

By

February 21, 2017

club

We arrived at 1:30 a.m. and the night manager, Deb, was wonderful, very friendly and courteous. The room was smaller then most Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed at, and the furniture and decor seemed a bit dated, but it was clean and what we needed for a bit of rest on our journey south.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

February 14, 2017

Loved the reception by front desk staff and really enjoyed the jacuzzi room. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are humbled by your lovely review. Your kind words regarding the hospitality of our staff are very much appreciated. Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 11, 2017

club

I stay away often. This is the first time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. I loved it. Clean rooms, great staff and a great breakfast. The bed was so comfortable. Sleep great. I know where Im staying from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff, our delectable full hot breakfast as well as the comfort of your guest room. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

The staff is amazing!

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff - they handled our group with ease. Even found playing cards and a wine bottle opener for us when we asked. Made cookies and popcorn for the boys, and voluntarily cleaned up our mess after a long evening in the pool/party room. Everyone in our group was impressed with the level of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your exceptional experience at our hotel, especially for mentioning our above and beyond customer service. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We are so very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 08, 2017

Great staff, pool area and clean rooms. Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your recent travel experience at our award-winning hotel. Our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We are most appreciative of your glowing compliments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of our facility. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff takes great pride in maintaining an impeccable facility inside and out. They will be thrilled to hear your lovely comments.Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

OUR FAVORITE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

As Elite member we always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when travelling and this is our favorite property. Staff are extremely welcoming, helpful and the hotel is in very good condition. Clean rooms, excellent breakfast and the on property Italian restaurant is also very good. We always try to book this hotel when travelling south on our snow birding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your exceptional experience at our hotel, especially for mentioning our above and beyond customer service. We are fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We also appreciate your glowing compliments regarding the cleanliness of our facility as well as our delectable full hot breakfast. We are so very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 05, 2017

club

Was up to go tubing with family and friends on our annual tubing trip. Switched places this year and very glad we did. Staff was friendly and accommodating, rooms were comfortable. Would prefer more choices for breakfast but overall was still very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As a top ranked Holiday Inn Express, we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

February 04, 2017

I have always enjoyed my Holiday Inn Express stays, but this property was exceptional! All of the staff members were friendly and the extra amenities were an added bonus! On a cold weekend in January, to offer a bowl of warm soup in the evening was a great and unexpected treat. The kids really enjoyed the pool area and the popcorn and ice cream cup in the afternoon/evening. The breakfast offers a nice variety which is standard at the Holiday Inn Express brand, also. This property is highly recommended if you're in the area. We plan to make an annual trip to this property for our family getaway weekend. Kudos to the staff and the hotel operator on making this property an exceptional hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff, our complimentary evening snacks, full hot breakfast bar as well as the cleanliness of your guest room. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2017

The staff was very courteous and professional. They accommodated to all of our needs and requests and were patient with our groups kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have your group stay with us and we are humbled by your lovely review. Your kind words regarding the hospitality of our staff is very much appreciated. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Great service and perks. Great breakfast.

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Cookies, popcorn and soup were available when we arrived and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

January 31, 2017

club

Love it keep up the grest work with the smile and hospitality The food and friendly staff love what your doing pass it on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less